Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Leonardtown, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever been hurt and just want to find that one person out there that can make you smile?

In her own words

I've been told Im a good hearted person that deserves the best in life. Im hard working, independent, love to have fun, and stay focused on doing my best for myself and my kids. I have my beautiful children and family and couldn't ask for more. I took care of my sister that passed away from cancer and made a promise to her to do for my nephew as if he was my own which I do as well. I am a full time student that is almost finished with my business administrator degree as well as my nursing degree. I also work full time. When Im off work, Im with my kids having fun, working out, running in my little community, studying, or hanging out with friends. I am a people person and love a good laugh. I will say that at home I love to be me and act silly. Im looking for that someone that understands me and wants the same in life. Family must be a priority and must be a person that understands hard work and supports that. I need that one person that will have respect for me and theirself as well as have a good sense of humor. Life is dull if there isn't laughter. The next person I take a chance on has to be open to fun and excitement, not the typical movie night out and awkward silence, but fun!! Get to know one another. If you want to just email or text, get to know someone who doesn't mind listening and having a few good laughs, send me a simple short message. You never know where a conversaton can lead and Ive always learned that worse case, you meet a new person and make another friend. It would be nice to finally have that one person to talk to, open up with, and settle down with but I have a huge heart for caring for others so I am always open to meeting new people.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere would be a hot spot for me with the right person. Family trips are always a thing to look forward to and a trip away with a special other is always something nice to look forward to.

Favorite things

I love to go out dancing and have a good time. I love just sitting at home laying in bed watching a movie or even simpy just having a cookout. If its with my kids I love just spending time with them and watching them love life.

For fun


Last read

I read a lot of leadership books and nursing books for my career. When it comes to personal I love a good romance book, I have my preferences, lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I current work at a nursing home as a certified medicine tech.. I also am now a supervisor at a bank...exciting lol
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am close to having my RN degree.