Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am interested only in a man who want a start our journeys together..not for a one night.. but for every night..

In her own words

About Me...I am a woman who is not at all interested in a "hook up"..if that is what you want..I am not the woman for you..Only mature..loyal..honest..non judgemental..compassionate..respectful..Man.....if you do not have those traits..I am not for you.... I am a woman who lives simply..I do not have material not care if you do..I wont judge you if you have them..just do not judge me if I don't..I work hard to support me and my two children..I am a woman who loves to be in a relationship..having one man I can devote all of me too..I am a woman who loves when a man comes home from work me..because I have thought about him and missed him while he was gone..and I can not wait to just run to him..and kiss him and hear about his day..I am the woman who loves mornings with her man..before the kids awake..spending that quality time together..I am the woman who when it is time for us to go to bed...enjoys the closeness and loves to just snuggle and watch tv..who when you fall asleep..will be watching you..and probably missing you while you sleep...I am spirtual ..and I believe that God puts people in our path for a many situations we have blinders on and we miss that person who quite possibly is a soul mate....I am hoping that I find that person....I love to laugh..I love to have fun..I love music it is like feelings to me..I love quite times. I do not like drama..I am also the woman who on saturday morning know matter the struggles I may have to face realize that there is someone who is having a harder time..I spend time feeding homeless and involve myself with alot of charities..especially autism..and feeding the hungry I have a heart that is so large that it is easily hurt..I am sensitive and kind..If I sound like a woman you would want to share your life with please contact me..only serious gentleman please.. ...I am proud to be the mother of two wonderful amazing children my daughter soom to be 15 and my son Jacob 13..are my son has severe autism..and the road is a challenge..any guy that enters my life would have to realize that he needs my attention..and want to be apart of his life as well.. He is a gentle giant ..with no judgements can only see truth..and he is my teaclher..he has taught me to look past the see the soul of a person..he has taught me to see beauty in the smallest of things..he is my reason..and i fyou get to know will feel loved.. I currently do band promotions for area cover bands mostly classic rock.. I do some writing for two music mags..and I do work for charity ... I hope to find the man I will spend the rest of my life with...if you were meant to cross my path..I will find you I have just started again on please if you not interested in a real relationship please do not bother to email me..thank you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

back of the neck..jk.... I have not been to many places Yet..I am hoping the second part of my life I will find that out

Favorite things

children....quiet romantic times..spoken words..sunset..beach..

For fun

i love to listen to area bands..being a band promoter..and I also love to enjoy dining and movies .. i enjoy quiet time with the person i am with

Last read

Temple Grandin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
promotions and bookings for bands
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference