Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sweetnsmartatl

43 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-56 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited about all the Amazing possibilities!

In her own words

YOU: Genuine, Kind, Successful, Extremely Intelligent, Witty/Fun; *Have a hip sense of style/or are open to it- polished, but can be completely laid back... I'm looking for the man who is confident, Kind, Happy with themselves, Excited for others successes, (as they have plenty of their own).Do you love to enjoy each day with laughter? You are athletic, take care of yourself mentally, physically..No emotional baggage, just ready for the next exciting twist life may have! Are you Passionate, and like a little adrenaline that life, sports provide? ME: Loyal, happy,Intelligent, funny.. I must be mentally intrigued. Exploring the world/ being open to ALL cultures is very important. I always enjoy seeing others laugh! I can be serious at times, when needed. I care to help those less fortunate.. I believe life is a balance, and you are part of that! Cooking?- Totally love to do it! I have renovated homes, managed my rentals.. love family, kids, friends, art, gardening, decorating.. grew up a swimmer, and LOVE the water... pretty diverse interests. FUN - with just a little wildness thrown in sometimes is good for all of us, I believe.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, spain, .. California coast. hiking in CA, GA ...Random museums around the world...Sometimes going where everyone is-- Not! :)... Various Great Atl restaurants(of course), and on a boat relaxing.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Hugs, laughter from Kids, sunshine, salt water, boating, fishing, laughing, cooking.. skiing, new things, wide open spaces.. seeing for miles..peace.. really good chocolate, really good food, really good kisses. A great smile from a stranger!

For fun

I love to travel, ski, boating.. I enjoy all kinds of sports, travel and cooking... I would love to learn to play tennis, play much more golf, enjoy skiing Vail, Breck, Heavenly, whatever, wherever...I like to stay busy!

Last read

Some magazines, once and a while a good book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I have been in real estate for about 13 years--I have a few rentals as well as commercial and residential sales. Renovate and a little flipping..and, yes, a mom"
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly German, Scott/Irish, Dutch....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Relations University of Delaware