Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't take a chance, you'll never know-sometimes the greatest things are the ones you don't expect to be :)

In her own words

HI, my name is Jen, I'm in Vegas, came here to go back to school because my parents live in the area. Will be done the summer of 2015 and will be moving back to Seattle. I come back up to Seattle about every month or so. I'm a busy, hardworking, intelligent girl with goals. Lots of them. I think hope and ambition are great things :) I'm the girl that always has a smile on her face, is nice to everyone, can start a conversation with anyone and has fun doing just about anything. Seriously anything. I'm always up for the moment. I met some girlfriends hiking the first 2 weeks I was in Vegas and talked them into joining a kickball league with me. Last year I called a girlfriend and talked her into skydiving with me that weekend on a whim. Which was a blast! I firmly believe life is too short and unpredictable not to enjoy every moment you can. Soak it up and savor it. And work hard for what you want. I have been a nurse for a long time and I was a waitress a long while before that. It's easy for me to connect with people and I understand most people have things going on under the surface that you can't see. Being a nurse has a huge influence on my life and how I treat others. Sometimes I like to just sit back and watch people. In my free time I like to do things outdoors, try new places to eat, explore new things, anything active. Exploring and experimenting really get me going. I dig the music and art scene when I can, I got into shooting and auto mechanics this last year and am enjoying exploring that. I like to curl up with a good book and get lost in it. Love bbq's, boating, sun bathing with a good book, video games, football, things like fishing and camping, getting dirty, hiking, dancing, being silly with friends, relaxing with family, gettin girly, stilettos. Staying in shape and taking care of myself is incredibly important to me. My family is pretty tight knit and I think that's also important. They're all from the midwest and I like those values. I have three kids from a previous relationship that I have when then they're not in school, as their dad lives in the midwest. One of those things where we got married way too young and it just didn't work out. My kids are my sunshine! Truly. I tend to be a little impulsive but I value steadiness and stability. I love a sense of humor, laughter is good for the soul. I'm kind of an old fashioned girl in that I want a strong, intelligent, deep thinking, confident, attractive man that wants to take care of his girl, and will let his girl take care of him. I'm a nurse, what can I say, I like to nurture :) I'm insanely attracted to a man that can fix things. There is something sexy about a man that can handle any problem. I want to be secure in the knowledge that my man can take care of himself and his loved ones. That's a turn on. Masculinity does it for me! I really like the traditional male-female roles. I know it's old fashioned but I can't help it. I thoroughly enjoy cooking, keeping a clean house, laundry, gardening, crafting, hostessing, etc. I make really good money working and I absolutely love my job but I love doing the homemaker thing when I get home and I hope to find a good man to do it for. I want to be with someone that has his sh# together and knows where he is going in life. I'm very self sufficient, genuine, direct. I'll always tell you like it is. I have a big heart and I give a lot. I've got a bit of a wild side, 8 tattoos 6 piercings and counting. There are some unspoken things that follow that statement but I'm going to leave them unspoken ;) I am a very sensuous woman, sex is incredibly important to me so the chemistry has to be there. I'm fairly laid back, funny, easy to get along with, smart and passionate! I pride myself on my creativity lol, sometimes I can be a bit random. I know I put a lot in here, but these things are always so hard to write. In person exchanges are really so much better. But I guess we all have to start here don't we? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Love animals, just don't have time for one now :) Moved around from Chicago to San Diego to Virginia Beach to Reno to Seattle since HS. Animals just haven't fit in yet...unless you count fish! Definately want a dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Tahoe, Seattle, San Diego. There are so many places I want to travel to. Most due to their history and beauty. Italy, Europe in general, Australia, the UK.

Favorite things

I like a wide range of music from country to rap to alternative to pop to metal to rock. Depends on my mood. I don't watch much TV. I like Boston Legal, CSI, That 70s show, Raising Hope. I prefer movies that make you think or make you laugh.

For fun

Concerts, shows, outdoor movies, sporting events. Hiking, camping, skiing, water sports, the gun range. I have a diverse range of interests. The music scene, dancing, comedy shows, love walking, biking, kayaking. I love being Suzy homemaker.

Last read

I'm in the middle of a book on corporate business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse and I absolutely LOVE my job. Love it. I have worked in a lot of different fields of nursing since I started my career and it's never a dull moment. The scenery always changes and I can go anywhere I want and find work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've been going to church since I was little, I went to Catholic school for a while. I have a very spiritual side. I like to sit on the beach and watch the ocean and contemplate life. Or sit by the window and watch the rain. I love the rain.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working on my BSN in nursing. I have so many college credits it's ridiculous. You could say I am well educated and you would not be lying ;p