Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sweetnsassy2811

31 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing worthwhile is easily obtained!!

In her own words

A woman's heart should be so lost in God that a man must seek Him in order to find her." Life is what you make it; mine is pretty fabulous and I'm willing to share it with the right Christian man who can prove romance and chivalry aren't dead! I'm passionate in my chosen career as a dental hygienist (nice teeth are a must!), as a friend and family member, and in enjoying a good laugh. I can't claim to have it all figured out but I do know I'd like to work at that with a genuine man of integrity, substance, and character who can offer me as much as I can offer him. I'm very much a girly-girl; I embrace my femininity and like taking care of myself and others. I'm also very assertive, articulate, compassionate, and driven. I can be stubborn at times but always make the effort to compromise and see another person's viewpoint. I'm game for snorkeling with manta rays and sharks (yes!) one weekend and being a couch potato the next. Friendship, honesty, respect, sincerity, and thoughtfulness are important to me. I'm looking for a gentleman who is kind, intelligent, and reliable; who can communicate his feelings and appreciate me. A man who knows how to stand out from the crowd, stand up for what he believes in, and can bring out the best in me. I would like to settle down but refuse to settle! I'm ready to offer my heart, loyalty, trust, and time to the right man who proves to be patient and of substance. In summary, I'm pretty awesome...are you?! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 80 lb German Shepherd who is my pride and joy and a 5 lb Papillon who thinks she's my little girl! I love my fur babies!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

St Maarten, Dominican Republic, St John's, San Diego, Hawaii, Cozumel, Hilton Head, Gatlinburg, Lexington (home town). On my to do list: Italy, Australia, Greek Isles, Belize, Fiji

Favorite things

Being a mover and shaker, Sunglasses that cover half my face, UK Wildcats basketball, Gentlemen with a sense of humor, Lakin' it, Red wine, Flowers!, Dresses, Naps on a rainy day, Loyalty, Laughing, Horseback Riding.

For fun

Working out/pure barre, time with my family, cuddling my pups, church, live music, comedy clubs, movies, charity events, camp fires, patios, grilling out, fine dining, shooting my gun, and anything close to the water!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
While my job as a dental hygienist can be stressful and is extremely fast paced, I enjoy the challenges. I give my heart to my patients everyday and am blessed to be in a fulfilling position where I can positively impact their health.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My life guard walks on water!! It is important to me to have a partner who wants to grow with me in our Faith. I was raised attending a non denominational church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value education and a man with intellect!