Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Shakopee, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Strong, Patient, Positive

In his own words

I'm an active, easy going man who enjoys smiling and having fun. My friends and family tell me I am passionate, creative and determined with a knack for keeping them on their toes and a smile on their face. I enjoy the outdoors, playing and watching sports, watching movies, and trying new things. I definitely have a spontaneous side that keeps life interesting and adventurous although I do also rely on fundamental structure to keep consistency in my life. Challenges always intrigue me. Hard work and determination is my recipe for success. A great conversation is one of my favorite things. I am satisfied staying in to just relax but also enjoy a good night out having fun and believe that we only live once so trying exciting new things is essential to experiencing all that life has to offer. The company my time is spent with is far more important than what I'm doing or where I am going. I am happy with what I have accomplished and who I am as a person. I believe in continuous growth and evolution as an individual. Strong, patient and positive. I believe any relationship is only as strong as each participant’s communication, honesty and loyalty is toward one another. I think that a mature relationship needs to be based upon honesty about our flaws, openness about our past and a willingness to forgive.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Golfing, hockey, being outside and around water always make me smile. Conversation. An action or thriller. Sharing a good laugh. I like all kinds of music.

For fun

I enjoy anything active or outside. Attending sporting events is always something I enjoy to do aswell as playing them. Movies, Games, Conversation, Family, Friends, Adventures, Cooking.

Last read

"Be the Person You Want to Find" by Cheri Huber "Good to Great" by Jim Collins "Uncommon Man" by Tony Dungy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
For work I am involved with Accounting although I would refer to myself as a Tax Specialist. I am not your typical accountant, I spend most of my time meeting with clients. I enjoy the personsonal relationships I build with them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree