Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You will be in my heart.

In her own words

THE FACTS: My name is Amber. I was born and raised in Southern California. I miss it there so much. I have also lived in Iowa for six years. But for now, I am currently living in Phoenix, Arizona with my family nearby. Most of my friends would describes me as a sweet, smart, and sincere person. I am the definition of a "nice and good girl". I tend to be quiet at first, but once I get to know you, I start to open up to you even more about my life interests or any topic of choice. I am compassionate about others, especially my family and friends. I am motivated in my life. I have a great career, great friends/ family, but I do feel there is something missing in my life, my life partner. WHY ONLINE DATING: A friend of mine introduces me to to try it out and see what is out there for me. I have friends that gave Match a try and had some luck meeting people. I always thought I would find my special someone the old-fashioned way, but I have not had any luck. So here I am. I would love to see what more Arizona has to offer me. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: Someone that has a great sense of humor, someone that can make me smile, laugh and all the emotions in between, and shares similar qualities/interests as me. In the end, I am looking for my happy ending, the kind you have in only fairy tales. Whenever that comes for me, I will be ready. I would love to meet new people and if a relationship comes from it, so be it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always had pets in my life, I especially love dogs. My family currently has small dogs. I would love to have a dog of my own in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No favorite hot spots, yet. I really have not had a chance to visit much within this state. I would love to know more about this state and its beauty. I do like driving throughout each city to see what they have to offer.

Favorite things

Favorite music types: Country (both old and contemporary) Favorite movie types: Drama, Romantic, Comedy, Family, Adventure

For fun

With working 5 days full time, I don't have much time for fun, but when I do, I enjoy spending time with family and my friends. I enjoy watching movies and listening to music. I do enjoy singing in the car while driving to and from my destinations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I love my career as a licensed Massage Therapist and licensed Aesthetician. I love the fact that I am making a huge difference through my clients' eyes from my therapeutic touch.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Spanish and Italian I have an unique last name.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I found my calling, and attended ASMT in 2010, graduated in 2011. I just graduated from Aesthetics (skincare) training and now I am officially a licensed aesthetician in the state of Arizona. Dual licensed in Massage and Aesthetics, my passion.