Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Prince William, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles of Woodbridge, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So online dating...I'm on here in hopes of finding someone that shares the same interests and can keep me on toes. For starters my name is Ana. I come off as shy and quiet in the beginning, but once you get to know me that changes quickly. I'd like to think I am the sweetest and funniest person ever. I'll let you be the judge of that! I haven't met the "right guy" yet and I'm not the kind of girl who goes up to a guy to strike up a conversation. I'm really close with my family. I love my two nephews and niece more than anything. If you love kids and are a huge family guy...that is a plus! I have the best group of friends. We never fail to have a good time regardless of what we do, whether it be going out dancing, checking out a new bar, or going to sporting events. I have a dog, she's a mutt and loves people. She's the sweetest thing ever, just like her momma. I love my DC teams. I don't want to write to much and ramble on forever about random stuff. So if you're interested, just shoot me a message

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I absolutely LOVE dogs. I have a mix dog. I have no idea what breed she is but she absolutely adorable and saved her from being put to sleep.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Clarendon, Alexandria, DC - Any sporting events, especially a Caps, Nats, or Skins game. - Anywhere there's a beach - Amusement parks :) - I love checking new places. I have lived here my entire life and still haven't seen everything


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

MUSIC- My taste in music is eclectic. It ranges from Jay-Z to Dierks Bentley...I like it all TV- When I remember I like New Girl, Walking Dead, Law & Order SVU reruns. Just started watching GoT

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the movies if possible, go out dancing or to a bar with friends, go to concerts, love going to football, baseball, or hockey games, even like going out to karaoke places hah or just relax at home with my family.

Last read

I just read the Great Gatsby again. I forgot how great that book was. I'm also a sucker for books by Nicholas that bad? hah he's the guy who wrote "The Notebook."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My ENTIRE family is from Peru. I love it and Peruvian food. Delicious :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to go to church every Sunday. I grew up Catholic. If the guy isn't Catholic it is not a deal breaker, but I am still going to church when I can.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree