Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweetness in Life

In her own words

I mostly feel very blessed and grateful for my life. I have really good friends and family, a great career making good money doing what I love/ balanced with free time to do all the other things I love, and a deep spiritual practice that nurtures me. I'm healthy, vibrant, very alive and present. I have gotten to travel quite a lot and plan to do more. I am learning, growing and deepening as I go. I would love to find a partner to share some of the sweetness of life with as well as be there for each other during the hard times. If you also love what you are doing with your life, are active and healthy, affectionate, are a good communicator, have integrity, are attractive (to me ;-) and funny, then lets get together and see if we have the chemistry and shared values that could make for a great life together.

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Redwood forests, any beach, hot springs, living in Rio de Janeiro, anywhere in Italy, the mountains of Switzerland, rich culture of India, Angkor Cambodia, Macchu Picchu Peru, La Paz Bolivia, Bali, trekking in Nepal, mediation retreat in Asheville NC


California Institute of Integral Studies, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Time with loved ones, dancing, meditation, swimming in natural bodies of water, traveling, being in nature, yoga, learning, organic yummy food, deep connection with others, hiking, soaking in hot springs, kissing, cuddling and other yumminess

For fun

Being in nature, going to dance or yoga class, eating healthy, tasty food, long talks, going to see live music, hiking, laughing, watching a a good movie, going on an adventure of some sort, reading, sharing quality time with my loved ones.

Last read

Wild Seed (Octavia Butler), The Dove Keepers (Alice Hoffman), Keys to the Kingdom, Intimate Communion, and I am currently reading The Bhagavad Gita by Jack Hawley as well as some books for my profession as a couples counselor and individual therapist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have two private practices. I have a new ( and thankfully full) private practice as a couples and individual therapist, which I am very inspired and passionate about. I have also been doing bodywork for 16 years and have many wonderful clients.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree in Integral Counseling