Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sweetness_901

52 year old woman | Bridgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a girl looking for a guy

In her own words

Welcome to my profile! It is ever so hard to know if funny or serious, sexy or witty works best on these dating sites. Clearly honesty is always the best policy – but can small white lies sometimes be forgiven? How does one describe what they are looking for – when those things can change after you meet that very interesting person? I know who I am – but I don’t know who I can become when I find the thing I search for! I love to travel, movies, fine and dive dining, tennis, maybe golf someday, museums, sporting events, and concerts – but then is there really anyone out there who does not love to do things?? The difference is the company with whom you share those things! My pictures are recent and I am as vain as the next person – so I of course tried to find the best ones to post. I am just frustrated by how come the camera does not reflect the funny witty side of me that loves to laugh and joke around, that cries at sad movies and screams while zip lining! So what is it that I search for…I like to say he is tall dark and handsome – but then I have to not be so vain – and find the guy with the big heart that knows who he is and likes to do some of the same things that I like to do. He does have to be tall – sorry – I still expect to be wearing my 6 inch heels for a few more years. But he does not have to cry at sad movies with me! I will do enough of that for the both of us. Life is so short – just want to find the guy that makes it last longer and then savor every moment of that time!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to the city during all the seasons. Traveling to different places. Any place I can get a cold glass of champagne.

Favorite things

Rainy days, sunny days, snowy days...days filled with fun!

For fun

I love playing tennis - but I am a doubles player in search of a partner. Love to travel and explore new places. Theater, fine dining, dive dining, music, dancing, museums, movies.

Last read

Love reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work for a candy company!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian, German and Czechoslovakian - just a bit of a Gypsy!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference