Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Here I am!! This is me...

In her own words

I am looking to meet new friends at first, and maybe see where it goes. Here's a little bit about me; I have been told I have a great personality and a contagious laugh. I enjoy spending time with good company, and my family. At times, I joke and can be a total dork, but when the time is needed I can be serious. I am determined and focused in persueing great achievements in my life. In a partner, I am looking for someone who doesnt mind spending Sunday with the family for a Sunday football game or barbeque. Someone who can be my best friend and I can tell everything to; a great guy that will stand by me when things get rough, and not turn their back on me...but also cherish the good. I would like to find someone who I can get along with, hold a conversation and keep me interested. A person that holds a great amount of self respect and goals in their life. Overall, just someone who enjoys life and takes every adventure to their advantage, betters themselves throughout different experiences. Someone who knows how to look outside the box, as I do myself. I am looking for a relationship. I don't want games, or drama, thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and learn about different cultures and lifestyles. I've traveled across country twice, and it was the greatest experience. I plan to make more memorable trips, but with a special someone to enjoy it with.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

For fun

For fun, I enjoy going to the beach, movies, out to dinner, bars, and sometimes the club scene. I, also, enjoy spending time with friends and my family. Im pretty much laid back, and up for anything...well mostly anything. haha!! I try.

Last read

Cosmo Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently am a free lance makeup artist. I do wedding, fashion shows and special events.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Half Mexican, Half French
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am more spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently enrolled at UoP. I am getting a degree for Hospitality in Travel and Tourism. I plan to one day own my own makeup company.