Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Blue Ash, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am described as sweet, kind, and empathic but if someone takes advantage of my kindness then my claws come out and they see my bad side.

In her own words

I am a fun loving, hard-working, considerate, pretty, caring women who likes the outdoors and the simple things in life. I'm a fit and hopeful romantic with old fashioned values and the ethics to back them up. I guess the quote that best describes me would be something like: Be kinder than needed because everyone is fighting some kind of battle or struggle. I want to find a guy who is willing to be a friend first and then see where it leads. A solid relationship needs time to develope and I am not in a rush to make a mistake. The right man would appriciate my honesty and not try to put the cart before the horse. My ideal match would be good with kids, FIT, not overwieght or heavy, not full of himself, a non smooker, under 50 years old and without a heavy accent.. I would like to find a positive person who can "get me" and love me completely for who I am and who i am wanting and trying to become. He would want to help me strive to be the best person I can be and I would do the same for him. Someone who has spirtuality, empathy, and an open mind to the possibilities that surround us. I am a 5 ft 3 1/2 tall sarcastic tomboy with a slender, but athletic build and a soft side. I can still look nice in a bikini and I don't wear much makeup, bit I clean up good. I come from a large family (8 kids) and understand the value of compromise and teamwork as well as the give and take every relationship requires. I like to quote movies: "Many hands make for light work" Con Air - Words to live by. God gave everyone a job to do in this life so make the most of your talents and remember; He is watching. We can all share our knowledge and talents with others to improve their life and maybe the world. So take action each day and make tomorrow a better day in the process. I like all music but heavy metal and my favorite music would be broadway, dance or jazz. As long as it has a bouncy beat, I'm happy. Music can speak to your soul if you let it. I am a full time mom of an 11 year old daughter who is my world and my best friend. So I am a package deal, a 2 for 1; so if u love me u have to love her too or at least be able to get along with her. I believe we are all here to learn and accomplish certain things in this lifetime and life is too short to waist time on guys who play games. Angry, selfish game players need not reply. I know that no one is perfect, but I know my perfect man is out there somewhere. Maybe i'ts you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a cat person, but like all other animals too. Even reptiles are OK with me. I don't like bugs, and hate spiders but I think butterflies could not be more beautiful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can enjoy the water or sunshine, but I am mostly a home body. Other than track in high school the only exercise I got was in the summer where I could swim and dive. An accident during childhood limited my physical activity.

Favorite things

I love action, suspence, comedy movies. I have to admit i sometimes quote movie lines. "I'm not a doormat do not attempt to wipe your feet on me" I love sunsets,the sound of a waterfall, turning leaves the smell of a snow-filled winter day.

For fun

Go to Movies, Reading, Sewing, Beading, Cooking and or Baking when I'm not hanging with my daughter. I have her 90 plus percent of the time so my match would have to get along with kids.

Last read

Danielle Steel the ghost. I would rate it between B- C . It was a romantic mystery story. Reading sewing, crafting or healing books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Medical homecare/personal care. I care for children and the eldewrly doing a wide range of activities to brighten their day and ease their discomfort. It's rewarding to make a difference in the lives of others. I know I'm on Gods good list.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly (80%) German background. Hardworker I like most foods, except German & Asian. love pizza.& sweets, the sweeter the better, but I don't like chocolet, go figure. I try to limit my intake cause it's bad for your cholesterol level.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
More Christian than Catholic, eventhough I was raised Catholic. Big family who are willing to go the distance to help their family members.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Trade schools for medically oriented subjects. I could work in almost any medical office or hospital I choose. Caring for people is my destiny.