Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never frown because you never know when someone is going to fall in love with your smile.

In her own words

Let's see...I am currently working as an aide in a day facility for adults with disabilities and special needs. Its a lot of fun and makes each day different and interesting. I am also a part time music teacher, which is very rewarding. I love the kids and they make me smile. I love my jobs. Grew up here in the bay area, but there is still so much of it I havent explored yet. I did go to school back east and discovered some beautiful places there too. I guess you could describe me as artsy since Ive worked in music and theatre, I like to play around with photography too. BUT I love a good baseball game (Go Giants) and football game (go Niners), camping, exploring the city, finding a new place to eat, going to the movies, checking out new music and just chilling with the friends just as much as the artsy stuff. I like trying new things, maybe you can show me something new? I'm somewhat of a bookworm too. I have a cat, but I love almost all animals. I will not kill anything, but I will be a cliche "girl" and run away and scream if I see a spider or snake (and then make you kill it). If those guys stay away from me, I'm cool. I love dogs too, but I have never had one. I also love giving back when I can and supporting causes I care about. I consider myself a lucky person. My friends are my family and my family are my friends. Im very loyal and would do anything for them. OK, ill fess up, I am what most call short or petite but I prefer the term "fun sized". Im pretty much a little kid at heart and I will admit Im very much a geek about many things...but really, who isnt?. My friends will probably describe me as the sweet one, or the sensible one, and as I guess thats pretty true. I do try to do the right thing most of the time. I love ice cream. I'll eat almost any flavor any time of the year. It's just pretty awesome stuff. I am looking a relationship, someone I can share something special with. Most importantly, I look for honesty in someone. Friendships or relationships cant survive without them. Judgmental people are big turn offs to me. Generosity, kindness, and the ability to make me laugh are very important. Smoking is probably a deal breaker. A friend told me a quote recently that really made sense: "I want a soul mate who can sit me down, shut me up, tell me ten things I dont already know, and make me laugh. I dont care what you look like, just turn me on". (Henry Rollins).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals, except spiders and snakes. Im a dog lover and a cat lover, dont make me choose sides. But I do have an orange tabby cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF, Monterey and DC. I have only been to Europe once, but I LOVED it. Just went to Hawaii and it was one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. Disneyland will always be awesome.

Favorite things

Music: I love country, pop, oldies, rock, standards, broadway, almost anything but rap, with exceptions. For TV: SVU, Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, Pawn Stars. As for food, you cant beat Italian. Or dessert. Or sushi. Movies: Anything but horror

For fun

I like reading. I LOVE music, whether I'm playing it or just listening to it. Hanging out with friends is probably how I spend a lot of my free time, because they're the best. Baseball is fun too, exploring, board games on a rainy day, festivals, etc

Last read

I read Water For Elephants. The Hunger Games, The Tipping Point. Out of the three I recommend Water For Elephants, it was pretty great. Currently reading Roots now. So far, so good. I like stories based on history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with adults with disabilities. I am also a music teacher.I teach mostly piano and voice. Its really great and I learn something new from my kids and the adults every day.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree