Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hamilton, OH, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This will be the second time ive joined on here..not having any ill be spending the new year alone :(

In her own words

I have my own car,and full time job. I work in Cincinati at a hospital as a medical assistant. I don't have any children. I have been single for almost 2 years now. In the time of being single I have been able to enjoy my friends and family and been able to find the real me again. I have a dog, she's my furry child. I am the baby girl which I am also born on my dads birthday (april 19th) ! Having your birthday in April is always a plus since they say diamonds are a girls best friend. I have 2 older brothers so I grew up as a tom boy. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I grew up in the country, so I do have a love for country music. I have a niece and nephew that are my everything. I'm a huge sports fan, especially football and baseball. Go REDS and BENGALS! I love going to sporting events! I love going to the gym in my spare time and working out. In the summer time you will find me in the yard doing gardening or in the pool soaking up the sun. My family is my world, I would do anything for them. I'm very close to my family. In the summer I work down at one of our local softball fields normally on the weekends. I enjoy watching my oldest brother play softball team. I have performed two times in the Capital One Bowl halftime show when I was in high school. I'm looking for a guy that will be caring, loving, genuine, and will love me for me. I want a guy that loves sports just as much as me. I want him to be family orientated. Have a good job, car, and want a family someday!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Ft Myers beach every August with my family. I enjoy going to the park to walk my dog, and trying new places around town.

Favorite things

Going to the gym in my spare time, going to parks, spending time with my friends and family, swimming, reading a good book, going to sporting events, and finding new things to do. I listen to mostly country music.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and family, going to the gym and working out, taking my dog to the park, enjoy seeing movies, going to sporting events, swimming, gardening, and reading a good book.

Last read

I am currently reading a book by Joel Osteen. I have a close relationship with God and hope to find a guy that is a believer. I try to go to church as much as I can. I go to the Vineyard in TriCounty and have been changed since 2004.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical assistant as a local hospital in Cincinnati.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have a close relationship with God. I try to go to Church as much as I can. I have been changed since 2004. I watch Joel Osteen on Sunday mornings if not able to go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I double majored at a College in Cincinnati. I have my deaf studies certificate (sign language) and also got my nursing assistant. I would like to go back and become a certified medical assistant.