Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be so happy that when others look at you they become happy too! :-)

In her own words

Hi, I work as a RN for 3 different companies. Love my job; my patients are great, very blessed to be able to help people. I work a lot so I don't have a lot of spare time to go out and find that special person, guess that's why i am here. I'm confident, kind, friendly, and a goofball at times (ok ok most times). I like to have fun and be spontaneous. I am a honest, genuine, and a down to earth person. I'm family oriented and have good morals and family values. I'm always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Im already over the bar/club scene, but I enjoy having a few drinks after work for happy hour with my friends. I enjoy relaxing and listening to live music, and of course finding that perfect hole in the wall restaurant.. Love to BBQ and be outdoors, I enjoy watching basketball, football, and soccer (during the finals lol). I enjoy going to the Spurs games, the Mission and Rampage games are fun as well. I enjoy going to restaurants but I can be comfortable just staying at home cooking and relaxing. Although im not good I enjoy going bowling, my dad used to take me when I was younger and I just stuck with it. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me. Looking for someone that is funny and has positive attitude. Someone that is confident and knows how to treat and respect a lady. Someone with good family values is important. I don't need someone to take care of me, I would like someone to take me to another level in life so we both can enrich each others lives. Someone to work out with and keep each other motivated. If you think we are compatible shoot me an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Bahamas, Miami Would love to go backpacking in Europe. Venice looks magical submerge in water. Love to visits the gods in Greece. Paris, well strikes me as the capitol of Love :) Russia has magnificent architectural structures.

Favorite things

Like to go to the movies, dinner, theater, weekend getaway, go to Spurs games, take drives to a small town and explore, or just stay home and relax with pizza, wine and Netflix lol.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go to a park to BB Que, Float the Guadalupe/Comal River, Mission games, Rampage games, anything outside, anywhere can be fun as long as you are with the right people...

Last read

hmmm, well science book studying with my son. I like to read mysteries, bios, anything that can keep my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral