Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North Billerica, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
As far back as I can remember I always wanted to be a gangster.

In her own words

Let's see....where should I start? I have been told I am the girl next door type, easy to talk to and fun to be around. Life is full of pressure dating shouldn't add to that. I am a planner by career with a spontaneous side, a “go with the flow” girl that has mastered the art of being girly and still not afraid to get dirty. I enjoy working out and am pretty competitive so I am always up for a new challenge. My family means the world to me. I am the youngest of three girls with a handsome nephew that is my world. I like helping people, making sure people are happy and having a good time. I love random trips, love going to casinos (and still have beginners luck working for me). I am a good cook and love to experiment with all different types of recipes, and occasionally enjoying a great meal out somewhere. I can be a little reckless but it’s only because I feel like you learn life through experiences not sitting by watching others. I jumped out of a plane to get over my fear of heights and loved every second of it. I'm always striving to be more and do more which is a trait my parents bestowed on me. I do speak sarcasm fluently and surprisingly do not have a Boston accent even though I was born and raised here. I don’t have a particular type, but I am drawn to people that are close with their families. Someone looking for a partner in crime, a sweet addition to their already great life. Anything else? Just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love boston, so many differnt sites to check out. Any place warm is always on the top of my list. Puerto Vallerta was beautiful, looking for the next best spot, any tips?

Favorite things

a few favorites: summer in Boston, a good glass of wine, a song with a good beat, an amazing meal shared with good company, comedy shows, anything competitive, being with family, spoiling my nephew.

For fun

dining out, random road trips, people watching, sporting events, live bands, working out

Last read

I read a lot of James Patterson, his stories are always compelling and interesting to read. Recently I have been reading a lot of industry magazines to stay on top of my game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an event specialist, which means I am paid to throw great partiesl. It's such a rewarding job and I get to meet great people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am scottish, egyptian and armenian, yeah quite the mix going on here
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral