Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to enjoy lazy Sundays and watching Football? ME! I'm a P1

In her own words

Gosh!!! How does one describe themself on an online dating service? First things first. I'm here (paying for this site) bc I want to meet a real man. I don't want to chat/text for weeks. If you we click within the first couple days of talking then we should meet. I don't want a "pen pal". And if I "WINK" - which I don't really do, means I enjoyed your profile but am too shy to send a message...Now with that being said, here is my profile...... Of course, I'm going to want to make myself sound faaaaabulous and fascinating...You're going to want to read that I'm an awesome cook and hostess. I love to entertain, I love all Dallas sports (Rangers, Cowboys, and Mavericks--okay and the Stars too!), I love a cold beer on a Friday night in pair of jeans that fit just right. I love exploring dirt roads. You're going to want to hear that I love all music, 80's, 90's, and country (duh!). You may want to read that I'm originally from California (transplanted here in 2006), but this Southern Calif Valley Girl has TOOOOTALLY adapated to Texas, that's right yall.-although I have very curly hair, and sometimes this humid weather pisses me off. I have 2 daughters (ages 13 and 9) who are mini-me's. Long story short, I was married for 8 years. But I am recently (well not that recently) out of a 4 years relationship, since I am very more in tune with myself and know what I want and don't want in a man. At this stage of my life I kind of know what will work in our (my girls and I) lives. And I need to be that to you as well. 1. No heavy drinkers---yes I love me a cold beer (maybe a few) but I can't do daily or angry drinking. 2. No crazy ex-wives or girlfriends. YES, AT OUR AGE, WE ALL HAVE BAGGAGE, but no psychos-alittle drama is normal, but NOT MAJOR. 3. I love men who take pride in their careers and feel established. 4. I am NOT SHALLOW, but there needs to be a physical attraction--I am by far, perfect. Come on, I'm 40 (recently) with 2 kids. I'm not Hollywood Hot. But from my past, there truly has to be a physical attraction. 5. I'm very talkative. I'm very friendly. I can make converation with a mute. I will ask 100 questions until I get a conversation going, I need someone who will talk back. Someone who can carry a conversation. I enjoy eating healthy but I LOVE to cook bad comfort foods. I'm spiritual but I don't attend church. Not to say that I won't. I just haven't in the past several years. But note: I grew up Catholic and did almost all my sacraments. I LOOOOVE Football Sundays and planning fun appetizers and dinners around several hours of football. I love the outdoors (the lake) but I will not deny that I love trashy TV and that I rely on my DVR. I am a fun girl. Sometimes alittle too chatty. I'm the kind of person that whoever I am around I do not neglect in conversation. It sometimes comes across as too nice. I don't care. It's who I am. may have stopped reading by now....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have had many pets in my past. Although I have lost any patience I once had and have a hard time during the "training" stages. So no pets in my household right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love sports bars, honky tonks, a patio on a warm cool evening (even though there are only 5 nights like that a year in Texas). My balcony. I love to hang out on my balcony withy neighbors or my daughters or even just as I chat on the phone.

Favorite things

I'm a girl of the 80's. So I love all 80's hairbands and of course Duran Duran--Duh, what girl my age doesn't??? I love 90's hip hop. I love Disco. And I've become a lover of the country music.

For fun

I LOOOOOVE DALLAS SPORTS!! I am missing a companion to watch Rangers and Cowboys with. I looove the Mavericks. And although I haven't gotten that involved with the Stars--I LOOOOOOVE HOCKEY! Was a HUGE L.A. Kings fan back in the 90's.

Last read

Currently "Act like a Lady, Think like a Man". How many men will I scare off with that?!.. I've read The Firm at least 8 times. But with a 2 kids, a full time job, and trying to be social, there is no time to read. Maybe US Weekly and People.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a law firm in Dallas
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I'm Hispanic, but I'm a coconut
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but would like to find a great non denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference