Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
How people treat you is their karma; how you react is yours

In her own words

I love to laugh and look for every opportunity to do so. From other people's reactions, I would say I am funny. People laugh when they are around me...I'm not sure if that is with me or at me, though! :-/ Weird stuff seems to happen to me. Nothing dangerous, just the time a guy in a motorized wheelchair rammed into me at a red light (he took off my side mirror and kept on chugging' down the road! WTH?)...or,like the time I mistakenly thought I was the winner of a BRAND NEW MOPED in front of 1000 people! (One of my most embarrassing moments, but a great story)...or the time that I got my finger stuck in a lawn chair and passed out! And many, many more! I would describe myself as a bit of a chameleon. I'm just as comfortable going to a fancy restaurant, savoring a good meal and good wine in a little black dress and heels, as I am having bbq and drinking beer in someone's backyard in jeans, t-shirt and flip-flops. Being abnormally competitive is one of my faults...I like to win and hate to lose...not for ego... but, just out of principle. LOL! I think the person with the most life experience is the ultimate, I am always looking for new adventures, travels, activities, and new people to meet. I spent my 20's and 30's moving around...DC, CA, CO, VA, and FL, but, am now in Texas to "settle" down...for a while anyway. What I'm looking for is someone who likes to laugh, is kind, has some level of intelligence, likes animals, adventure, and can appreciate that a person is not defined by what they do or what they have.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 14-year old cat, Vada, and a new 9-month old puppy, Peyton.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Stonewerks at the Rim, the Flying Saucer, Broadway 5050, Luna, & Sam's Burger Joint...if I go out. Otherwise, I enjoy just hanging out at someone's house!. I've traveled a bit, US & Europe mostly. Washington D.C. is still my favorite city!


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Love being outdoors playing tennis, swimming, skiing, hiking, or just laying in the sun. Coffee, music, books, my family, friends, and pets are by greatest joys!

For fun

I enjoy doing lots of different things and am always up for trying something new. I love to play tennis,, swim (laps), hang by the pool, travel and explore new places, dine out, spend time with family and friends, movies, sports, okay...and shop too!

Last read

I love books. I enjoy fiction...but, I'm not a sci-fi or romance fan, non-fiction, biographies, and military history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in QA at a scientific/engineering research facility - which is really, really cool!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English, Irish and German, with a little bit of Native American.
Faith: Other No preference
I am a spiritual and moral person. I was raised in a strict Catholic home, I no longer believe in organized religion. For me sprituality is a deeply personal thing.I will respect your beliefs, please respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's in Political Science, and a Master's in Legal Studies