Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 47-59 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A head full of curls and a heart full of dreams..

In her own words

Come live in my heart rent free..Just an old fashioned girl ...affectionate and easy to get along with...i like movies, cooking and hanging around the house watching tv...I love masculinity, excitement, intensity,, strong opinions, compliments, strength and vunerability. lead me by the hand, rub my back, , kiss my hand, whisper in my ear. we can go fast then slam on the brakes, coast to the finish line or go slow and never get there but it begins with an e-mail. "who is that sweet girl, stumbling through life, tumbling in and out of love with her heart on her sleeve." basically a good girl, but a little rebellious. i love perfume, passion, clothes, flowers, giving in, music, thrills, dancing, travel, singing, cruises, laughing, talking, playing hookie, hanging out, movies, the beach, kissing and pleasing my man. what am i looking for---a boy to love, a man to respect, a bit of comfort, a memory, a hurt, a sigh, a kiss, a lie to laugh at, a truth to wonder at, stolen ecstacy, borrowed pleasures. i am easy to get along with and a quiet, giving person...i am finacially independent...i am ready for a committed relationship with the right man...the man i fall for must be intelligent and fun and out going...affection is a must...i like fun, thoughtful men who are open and expressive...he must have an ability express his needs and desires...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cabo san lucas, laguna beach, miami

Favorite things

old movies, collecting dolls, cooking

For fun

bar-b-q me a hamburger, teach me how to swim, polish my toenails, swing me on a swing, buy me a hot dog while we are walking on a pier, kiss me at the top of a ferris wheel, play frizbee with me, think with your heart, ask for what you want.

Last read

my life has an interesting cast of characters, but i'm having a hard time figuring out the plot. my favorite authors are oscar wilde and ann tyler.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
went to catholic school so the sisters shaped my values and character."you don't have to like everyone but you do have to love everyone." i follow my own judgement about right and wrong. i never purposely try to hurt anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral