Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all the right places.

In her own words

I am an independent and confident lady. I am wise beyond my years, but take great care of myself and don't look my age at all. I typically go for older guys because of my mentality level, but as I am getting older I find that I want someone closer to my age, so we can grow old together. I am active, have endless amounts of energy and feel very youthful. I have a zest for life and an inquisitive nature. I love learning new things and consider myself a perpetual learner of life after college. I have an outgoing personality and a lot of friends and am close nit with my family. I am happy in my career and established in my life. I have a positive outlook on life and never look back or regret anything that I have accomplished or achieved, or didn't achieve. I look at my past as learning experiences and have an innate ability to easily move on with my future. I am also enjoying my present experiences and cherish this life on a daily basis. I am looking for one man, who would be my perfect companion, but not necessarily my perfect match to supplement my life. The type of life partner and soul mate I am looking for would be someone with a lot of maturity, but does not let age take toll on his appearance or vitality. My ideal age preference would be someone 40-50 years old. He must be honest and full of integrity. He must be goal-oriented, optimistic, successful, compassionate, loyal and have a strong circle of family and friends. I prefer someone who also has similar interests but can introduce differences to my life. I believe that if two people are too similar, we will not be learning from each other, and learning is why we are here. I am cultured and love to travel, love music and the arts and cooking and fine dining. I also love deep, intellectual thought provoking conversations about life. If you are spiritual or we can talk about religion and philosophy, versus politics, that would be topics I like to engage in.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I hope you are a dog lover, too!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Hungary, Czech Republic, Hawaii (Maui being my most favorite) Napa, and D.C. For food, TheTasting Kitchen, Providence, Scopa, Gjlina, Sushi Sushi and Sushi Zo. Anywhere for great live music/ concerts.

Favorite things

Blues/jazz, Indie rock, R&B, classical music, weekend getaways, spontaneity, surprises, random acts of kindness, traveling to far off and exotic destinations, cooking, watching food and travel t.v., yoga and sushi.

For fun

Love reading, hanging out with my dogs, socializing, volunteering, cooking, dining out, eating healthy, running, yoga, listening to music, watching live music, traveling, shopping, organizing, decorating, and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy, Pride and Predujice by Jane Austen, Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis, The Reason for God by Timothy Keller, and The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying by Sogyal Rinpoche.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Made in America but maintain my roots:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am religious and spiritual, but tolerant of other faiths/ beliefs.
Languages: English, Korean Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral