Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Two is better than one

In her own words

First of all it is important to mention that I have two beautiful sons that are ages 18 and 11. I have many random interests that have absolutely nothing to do with each other. I am pretty outgoing; but, I know when to "simmer now". I love to laugh and not always take everything sooooo seriously. I definately like men who are outgoing, but still remember I need attention too. I love PDA but nothing too wild... I like to watch movies, eat pizza and talk some nights and others I like to have a beer listen to music,dance and sing (even if I dont know the words and everyone is covering their ears. ) . I am a low maintenance gal, just jeans and cute shirt , of course. I love being outside and only like sports if I am watching them live. I love concerts(eventhough I haven't been to many), I love bikes, off-road vehicles, boating, beaches, woods, lakes.....practically anything outdoors if it isnt too cold... I love to eat out, cuz I hate cooking. Not, that I am a bad one, just seems like a chore and too many ingredients to buy and I always forget a couple and have to make multiple trips to the store. I am leaving out alot of important things, but I figure if the right man gives me a buzz he will find out soon enough. I am brutally honest and expect others to be the same. I hate show-offs and me, me, me....people. I am pretty giving and tend to get left out of my own relationship with those Seriously, I would just like to meet an attractive(who isnt looking for that), go-getter, responsible, trustworthy, independent, caring, genuinely sweet guy that feels the same about me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love The Dominican Republic. As of local...thats hard. Of course the parks but I am really not a huge fan of Youngstown. I hope to relocate at some point in my life.

Favorite things

I really enjoy the theater eventho I havent been to a play in 10years. I am not really picky about food. I will try about anything. I love spicy, tho. I guess I watch shows like law and order and comedies on tv.

For fun

Just enjoying nature. I love to hike and be around any body of water. I love many different types of music and going to concerts. Most of all , I guess I just like experiencing new things that I would've never thought existed.

Last read

I love reading. Read so many its hard to list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference