Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-52 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Need someone to answer "Who's There?" for my knock knock jokes...

In her own words

Very sweet and a little sassy looking for a partner in crime and to have fun adventures. A girl-next-door who is a little bit mischievous. I can teach you to rock climb and speak French if you can teach me how to BBQ and why people love Scotch so much...My days are full of great things, though sometimes I like curling up with a tasty Pinot and good conversation about the day's events. There are ways I defy my gender and ways I am totally girlie. I subscribe to Vanity Fair and Outdoor magazine. My Audi is a chick mobile, but I picked it for the 3.0L engine. On fall Saturdays, you'll find me cooking fiery chili for ten of my closest friends/family and later commenting on great plays. I actually enjoy watching sports center (shhhh!!) and have a doctorate. Being able to rock a pair of hiking boots and a pair of stilettos (not at the same time, silly!) is important to me. I love hearing us laugh together and understanding what you mean when you say that, even if no one else does...I admire someone who likes themselves and is interested in learning new things and growing in different ways. I want to learn what makes you jump out of bed (not too early) in the morning and run downstairs...even if it's just for crepes and coffee and the NYT. Men who want to learn how I take my Blue Bottle are a turn-on ;) A bonus if you like an intelligent woman, who shares a sly smile (our little secret) from across a crowded room. Would love to hear from you and wish you well!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I take care of foster dogs when they are first rescued until they are physically stable and can find a good home with lots of playing space...I love taking care of animals who need a home and love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in France and still love visiting, I try to go every other summer for a month or so. I love my home base but am an adventurer - I lived in China and love exploring new cultures, but miss having a travel scrabble partner ;)

Favorite things

I love live music, and would go every week with someone else who loves it too. Love good food and junk food, cooking and ordering in, movies and videos--there is so much to explore in the Bay Area, and I am excited to find people for new adventures.

For fun

I just learned to rock climb (inside please!). Enjoy fancy food, but root beer floats from A&W are a secret pleasure. Want to find a kayak rental on the bay. I love a glass of wine outside around dusk, but my fire pit would be much cozier for two!

Last read

I am reading a memoir of a young boy who was raised in a gypsy family in England--his story is so fascinating and different from anything I have experienced. Am a NYT junkie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in Michigan but the Bay Area has been my home for almost 20 years, I love it here!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral