Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Actively seeking a relationship...hookers, harlets and cam girls need not apply

In his own words

First off, Hello prospective friend/girlfriend/random stranger who is simply bored The ugly stuff first. I'm not 18 anymore, therefore I'm not looking for one night stands or flings. I would like to meet someone with whom I could potentially start a life. That being said though any woman who thinks she is going to talk to any man anywhere who doesn't want sex is delusional. I just happen to feel that in this stage of my life I'd rather get to know you first. I have no need for women who do not have a job (unless you're in school). If you are not capable of holding a conversation past hello there will be problems. Just be yourself even if it's nerdy/goofy/dorky (those are huge pluses in my book). If you already have 2-3 kids it's not going to work out. I want 2-3 myself at max and I would like for one to be biologically mine. Having one child though is perfectly fine and doesn't disqualify you in any way. Lying about anything however most definitely will. Honesty builds Trust, Trust builds Relationships. Now if you've made it this far you probably want to know a little about me. I am a Volunteer FF and a full time EMT with one of the surrounding cities as well as an EMS service. I'm an avid reader, I like working out but don't do it nearly as often as i should because I tend to want a partner to do it with. I'm a gamer, be it board, video, card I don't care I just find it fun. I like going to the movies and concerts, and will never turn down a chance to talk at a less crowded restaurant/bar over a few drinks. I can't dance for the life of me but that is mainly due to lack of a qualified teacher. I enjoy going and doing random things but unfortunately have not had anyone to do these things with in awhile (Zoo, museums, plays etc.). Anything else feel free to ask, I'm an open book. I look forward to hearing from you and if I don't good luck. P.S. I'm not necessarily shy about messaging a girl on here but the ones I find attractive I'm sure get a million messages a day that range from hey lets do it to your hot lets date and everything in between. It happens to be rather difficult to grab your attention when that's what we have to go up against so if you are even moderately interested please do not hesitate to send me a message, there's a very good chance ill get back to you provided I think we might be a match based off your profile.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Movies, zoo, sports arena, concert venue, pretty much anywhere really.

Favorite things

Mainly listen to rock/hip-hop but i can tolerate pretty much anything. My movie/tv show preferences are quite diverse, and I do like a good book.

For fun

Movies, Games, Music ,Cuddling, Reading, Houston Texans ,Work, Family, Conversation, Going to venues,Munchkin, School

Last read

The Divergent Trilogy, starting You Dont Know Jack about Mythology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college