Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 in Illinois, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a peek and find what you seek.

In his own words

If you are the type of person who isn't looking for your average guy. If you enjoy laughing and having a good time. If you don't take things too serious all the time and like to have fun. If your looking for someone who will treat you with kindness and respect. If you are: smart, honest, confident and care about yourself and people around you. Those are some of the qualities I hope you have if you want to email me. I have a awsome family and i spend a lot of time in MI during the summer at the cottage(lake MI) that I own with brothers and sister. I have a great job in sales and have to travel, but when in chicago have a very flexible schedule. That is part of the reason i tried Match, I do have a very full work and social schedule and for first time in my life im having trouble meeting quality single women. The bar scene is not my thing. so here i am. If your looking for a quality guy, don't pass me by or judge a book by its cover (bad photo's)...Im not trying to be cocky, just honest. I am hoping to meet someone who wants to explore all the great things life has to offer. If you: Walk around like a zombie and stare at your phone 24/7, don't bother!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Shaws Crab House, Jefferson Tap, Chicago Cut, Timothy O Toole,

Favorite things

outdoor activites, beach, hike, skiing, golf, tennis, fishing, bike, fun. Movies, Reading, cooking. Spending time with family and friends.

For fun

Go out try new things , meet new people, travel, have adventures

Last read

Dance With Dragons, George Martin, very cool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a German Company and travel quite a bit, but i also have a very flexible schedule
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference