Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
love life...

In her own words

About me...well... I guess you can say I am a simple girl and I try to pay attention to the important things in, friends and happiness. I am originally from Southern California and wouldn't exactly say I'm new to Texas but would say that I love how surprised by what this city has to offer. I have discovered a few favorite places so far and some fun things to do...but I am definitely looking forward to exploring further. So, if you are from here and have an adventurous side...I am always down to try something new. And, if you aren't from here...we can try something new together :) I don't waste time with drama...I prefer enjoying life way too much for that. I enjoy being fairly active, but when I do get cozy at home it is usually for some relaxing down time...cozying up with a good movie or a great book on a rainy day, and such. There is a lot to know about me and I find it simpler to express it in conversation. The type of guy that draws my interest... Well, I love to laugh; I cliche...I guess I am stating the obvious, but I still felt the need to say it, so...make me laugh, or at the very least be ok to laugh at yourself and wear a good smile. I am a bit good sarcasm and friendly playfull banter would be a plus! Be a gentleman...someone with respect, honor and integrity. What somebody does for a living really doesn't matter to long as you love what you do and who you are. I guess what I am looking for really just boils down to chemistry. So, say hello if you are interested, and if not...good luck in life. Just a little update: I am not currently a subscriber so I can only see you if you 'wink' at me. I'm pretty busy lately so I'm just not active enough on here to warrant a membership. However, I will say that if I met somebody interesting enough I would probably renew my membership to do a bit of coresponding and possibly see about a, wink if you are interested and I might wink back ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I generally like places with character...but sometimes it's not where you are, but who your with that makes the difference. I'm very new to the area and haven't had much chance to go I am still looking for my favorite local "hot spot"

Favorite things

Musically I love Aerosmith, the Rolling Stones, Goo Goo Dolls, Depeche Mode, Buckcherry, the Ramones, and so many others... Movies - Fight Club, The Shawshank Redemption, The Matrix, True Romance...there are so many great movies!

For fun

I love to far my fav. places have been Australia, Fiji, and Cancun. Future must see places on my list...Costa Rica, and Greece. I love going to the river, the beach, coffee shops for mellow conversation and at times cuddling at home.

Last read

Eric Larson, Mitch Albom, Stephen King, Robert R. McCammon, JR Tolkein, some Dean Koontz, Jane Austin, so many great novelists so little time! And magazines can be fun...Cosmo, Vanity Fair, People, and more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference