Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Love Laugh - Always!

In her own words

I am a very honest, pure hearted person Looking for casual dating first and if it develops that's great - that's the goal! I'm am not on here to hookup so if that's what your looking for I would be wasting your time. About me... I like to dress up and go have a fancy dinner,etc. but also just love to just relax in my yoga pants and eat my dinner on the coach and watch tv no high maintence here ! I enjoy hanging out with family and friends and have too many things that I like to do to list here! You will just have to get to know me and find out! What I am looking for is: humor - someone who can make me laugh, goal oriented, has a positive attitude. I go to the gym 3 days a week and don't require my match to do the same but it would be nice to have someone to keep me motivated and maybe push me lol! I love men who are sweet , kind, and respectful and who keep their word. Someone who takes pride in how he looks, compassionate, honest and someone who can hold their end of a conversation. You must like kids I have one daughter who is 14. I don't mind texting but if that's your main way to communicate we probably won't match too well. Good luck in Your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Stillwater in the summer, also any place that has a patio for catching up with friends, love Red Lobster, LaCasita, Davanni's just to name a few. Love Vegas. Hawaii is my dream vacation.

Favorite things

Love time for my dearest family and friends. Addicted to the tv shows The Walking Dead and Revenge. All kinds of different artists and music types. S Steak and chocolate.

For fun

Free time? What's that? But when I do I most enjoy being with family/friends. That could include out to dinners,movies, shopping, and if the weather is great local parks, lakes, pools!

Last read

Celebrity magazines. I never seem to take the time out to read a book anymore :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have worked for a very large healthcare organization in the twin cities for 10 yrs now. I for the most part enjoy those I work with and what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
British, German, and a little bit of Scotish if you really need the details! Oh and found out a year ago I have French Canadian Indian in me too who knew :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference