Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my soul mate!

In her own words

Maybe my profile might sound a little bit straightforward but that's the way I'm, I like to make things crystal clear since the very beginning and don't waste time. I don't like to talk about myself I rather leave that for YOU to discover it but, I would say that I have a pretty much laid back personality. I just try to live my life right and I always want what's best for me. I love to laugh! I love to make others laugh too. I'm very easygoing, fun, outgoing and have a good personality, very social and very down to earth person, very intelligent woman and open minded, I enjoy being around people who are creative and that can make me laugh. I am very affectionate and I have a big heart at least that's what my family and friends say about me. I'm kind of old fashioned too, shy....Also I would like to mention that I love kids I love being around them. I'm loyal, very attentive and lovely woman, very sweet, honest, faithful, and humble. I'm looking the same thing in a MAN. I'm a very mature woman and I know what I'm looking for and what I want in my life, I DO NOT want to waste my time or yours. I have too many goals in my life that I want to accomplish. I love God and am very grateful for what HE'S done for me and my family throughout my life. I look to HIM for all my answers in life and thank HIM for all my blessings. I can't wait to get married and be a mom. I'm ready to settle down, have my family and build a HOME, I'm hoping that God will send me someone who I can call my best friend. Someone I can feel completely comfortable around, someone I can have a great communication which is the base of everything, someone who is not afraid to live life to the fullest, someone who is not afraid to love and be loved. I would love to find my ALL IN ONE, MY ONE AND ONLY. My ideal match...First of all I'm looking for a REAL relationship, I DO NOT like to play games, I DO NOT like lies. PLEASE DO NOT WASTE MY TIME. IF YOU ARE NOT READY TO HAVE A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP OR SETTLE DOWN YET, THEN KEEP LOOKING OTHER PROFILES, IF YOU ARE HERE TO PLAY OR WASTE YOUR TIME, SORRY WRONG PERSON....KEEP LOOKING. IF YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU WANT IN YOUR LIFE AND FEEL INSECURE PLEASE DO ME A FAVOR, GO TO THE NEXT PROFILE, IF YOU DO NOT LIKE KIDS OR ARE NOT SURE TO HAVE A BEAUTIFUL FAMILY, THEN 100% SURE WE WILL NOT BE A MATCH..... I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to commit, someone who is mature and looks forward to what to come in the future. A MAN that is LOVING and LOVEABLE, good conversationalist, funny, good personality. I’m looking for someone who is affectionate and open when it comes to communication. I want someone who loves companionship as much as I do. What I look for most and what really makes a difference is if you're honest with yourself as well as others. If you're honest, faithful and respectful in every way you have a future with me as well as having my heart! I’m seeking for someone who wants to live life to the fullest, I'm seeking a romantic MAN who still believes in giving flowers and walking on the beach under the moonlight, someone who believes in romantic candle lights dinners, someone who makes me fall in love with him and who treats me with love ALL the time and don't be afraid to show it. Romantic GENTLEMAN is a PLUS. Also I love an intelligent man, open minded, someone who has goals in life, driven, very determined about his professional life. Someone who can be themselves under any circumstances. I am a business owner so, I can manage my schedule pretty well. I'm not here looking for you to pay my bills, and I don't care what type of car you drive either. I'm here looking for LOVE. I’m looking for someone who appreciates what I give into the relationship and give back just as much. Life is very short and simple let's enjoy it and not complicate it.... Well I think this is pretty much about me and of what I'm looking for... Many people say that I have a beautiful smile....what do you think?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and travel, I love NYC, Dominican Republic, Vegas, I would love to visit Europe.... Love cruises.

Favorite things

I enjoy doing many things,movies, sports, hanging out with friends, traveling, museums, cooking, just to name a few. I can always have a good time, so long as I am in good company. I also love to listening to Jazz. music, Michael Bubble, Kenny G.

For fun

I love movies, dining out, camping, bike, beach, gym, music, read. I'm a workaholic, so I guess that's a fun to me :-)

Last read

The Secret. Think and Grow Rich By Napoleon Hills. Your best Life Now by Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Cuban :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral