Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't have to see the whole staircase. Just take the first step.

In her own words

I'm a hard working girl who makes every effort to enjoy every moment of the day. I am fun-loving and loyal to friends. I love my profession and it does make for some long days. I truly love my friends and family and make the most of the time I get to spend with them, when possible. I have to say that I thoroughly enjoy my downtime. There is nothing like coming home to a quiet house where my dog greets me at the door, and my record player awaits. Or, spending a lazy Sunday laid back in the hammock. I have been blessed in my life with the opportunity to move around and to have met so many interesting and colorful friends. They are spread all over the country but, I try to nurture those relationships. I love to travel. I have been to Europe twice and would love to go back, this time, for longer than 2 weeks. I have been in several different countries and have plans to add many more to the list. I also plan to have visited every U.S. state and to have been on every continent by the time I croak. Tall order, but it's a goal. A bucket list of sorts. It would be wonderful to have someone that loves to travel as well. I am a fan of the concept "do what feels good". At the end of the day, I think if you are happy with who you are and you geniunely try to be a good person that your life journey will be a good one. If you see an opportunity---seize it, if you love someone---tell them, if you can help someone---do it, if you miss someone---call them, if you care what strangers think about you---stop caring. Don't live another day wishing you were doing something. We are never promised tomorrow. Live every second so that you won't regret the previous one. I am an outgoing girl and am a good blend of traditional and modern values. I love singing, dancing, music and going for long drives. I am looking for a handsome, ambitious and courageous guy who keeps his commitments. I am looking for a special friend to begin a relationship with and share some amazing adventures and maybe more someday! I have also recently taken my niece into my home!! She a wonderful part of my life and we stay busy. So, keep that in mind if you're interested!! ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a big boy named Winston. He is my child. If you don't like dogs, need not apply.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bonefish Grill, Malone's and Harry's,Atomin Café, the beach, the lake, wineries, Crossfit Maximus, some small places in Red River Gorge area,


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Sushi, chocolate, a cozy fire in the winter, the wind off the ocean in the spring and summer, Crossfit bootcamp,

For fun

Road trips, concerts, skydiving, hiking, wine tasting, trying new foods, long Sunday drives, I love spur of the moment stuff

Last read

I always have a book in my hand. Currently reading Before I Go To Sleep. Last leisure reads were The Art of Racing in the Rain and The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a great job that I love!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral