Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sweetkat512

34 year old woman | Merrimack, NH, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles of Nashua, NH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In her own words

I have tried online dating in the past, and am not sure what to think, but I am giving it another try! At the very least it opens you up to meeting people you normally wouldn't run into. I am typically a relationship type of person, but obviously that all starts with dating. I have never been one to jump in head first! I am looking for someone funny, normal ( relative) , attractive, smart, and independent . I take care of myself and appreciate that quality in men I date! I am really not into the whole stage five clinger style of behavior either, although who really is! The other thing that I have noticed on here, so I feel like it should be mentioned..the term "swag". If you use this word to describe yourself we will not be a good match! The sad part is even though it is funny , it needs to be addressed because I have seen it a lot. I enjoy being active and love being outside. My favorite season is summer and I love going to the beach on a nice day. I also ski, but winter and the cold weather does start to become depressing. I tend to be sarcastic and so a good sense of humor is a must! I feel like laughter is one of the most important tools we have in this life! I like to travel and try to take at least one big vacation a year. Dining out, drinks and being social is also always welcome. I have my life together and am looking for the same in someone I date , it is very important. I recently purchased a small condo and I like being a homeowner. I am not looking for someone who is a financial and or emotional mess. I'm at the age where I'm comfortable and want to relax so if you are burdened by life and have a ton of baggage thanks , but no thanks! So if this sounds interesting to you, say hello! As a side note I am usually on my iPad so I can't IM...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy the occasional dinner out on the town, being single it seems to be more out then in these days! I like watching television, movies, reading books. I also love going to the beach in the summer. In the winter I like skiing.

For fun

I enjoy just about anything as long as I am with a fun group or person. I love to travel even if it's just a quick overnight trip..I love seeing new places and doing different things, I will try anything once !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Dental Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral