Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiest girls are the prettiest girls.

In her own words

So what makes me happy?.... Besides the obligatory time with my family, time with friends and professional success (that everyone talks about on these sites), what would make me happy is meeting a gentleman who's a little old-fashioned and willing to take the time to get to know me. After all, courting a woman is a fine art and seems to be nearly lost in this generation of instant messaging, texting and social media. A simple smiley face after a text message does not come close to showcasing a sharp wit or sophisticated sense of humor that I'm looking for in a companion. I'm tenacious, sexy, vivacious, curvy, confident, witty and a little old fashioned myself. There are definite roles for men and women in romantic relationships. I believe nowadays, that line too easily gets blurred. So what would make me happy is to find someone who understands those roles the same way that I do. I'm NOT looking for someone to complete me; simply to complement me. . ###just a little update ....something I'd like to add.... I work out nearly every day. I had a health scare recently and it inspired me to adopt a much healthier lifestyle. I've dropped about 2 sizes since these pics... I'm looking for someone too help encourage and support me in this ....maybe even workout with me and teach me some new things. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Midtown OKC is where I frequent the most- between the art festivals, local pubs, monthly wine tasting and concerts, it provides endless weekend entertainment. There is never a dull moment living in the Paseo district.

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the world is laughing- whether it's with my friends, in a movie or while reading. If I'm laughing, I'm happy.

For fun

I love to go to movies... sporting events. ... art shows... cooking.... exercising.... anything that two people can do to encourage getting to know each other better.

Last read

I read Chelsea Handler's book "Lies That Chelsea Handler Told Me." And while exercising, I'm reading, "My Horizontal Life," also by Chelsea Handler. Again, anything that makes me laugh. And yes, I've read "Fifty Shades of Grey" and kind of dug it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I spend my days running a busy medical clinic at a local hospital. I'm committed to my career, but looking for that man that will give a reason not to work weekends. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference