Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to this site, Want to meet interesting and fun people

In her own words

I'm friendly and easy going, can be a little shy at first but love to be able to laugh and goof off with someone. A good sense of humor and the ability to not take youself too seriously is so important. I'm very family oriented and am looking for someone else who is as well. I'm secretly nerdy on the inside but stylish and fun on the outside. Definitely a girly-girl, but i'm totally ready to protect myself when the zombie apocalypse hits. I own my own salon and have been a hairstylist for 8 years. I love my job and it is a blessing to be able to work with my friends every day. I love going out once in awhile, but I also like being domestic and keeping my house cute and clean. I love cooking but it's much more fun cooking for two instead of one. I'm totally a movie buff and have a few shows that I can't miss like Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Big Bang Theory of course! It would also be great to meet someone who enjoys reading...I'm really looking for friendship and passion so hopefully I can find that in one person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Just one dog, she is 5 pounds of cuteness!

Favorite hot spots

Shady Lady, Burgers and Brew, Press Club, Golden Bear...I know I'm forgetting some but I'm totally willing to try new fun spots

Favorite things

I love tattoos and have 7 of them, if a guy has them it's even better! My favorite place is definitely Maui and I am lucky enough to go every year with my family. I love trying new foods but ice cream is totally my favorite!

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family, going to movies, concerts, and experiencing new things.

Last read

I love reading, Right now I am reading World War Z, but some of my favorites include Game of Thrones, Lord of the rings, Harry potter.. Pretty much anything with drama and excitement!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been a hairstylist for 8 years and a salon owner for almost 3 of them. I love my job because I get to work with my friends and amazing clients!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral