Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If I see fireworks when I'm with you, then you are the one for me.

In her own words

I am very down to earth and easy going, I love to laugh and enjoy life. I can be goofy at times and little things get me excited. I am a full time business student studying to get my degree in Marketing. I am very creative and artistic. I enjoy listening to music I am a huge movie fan!! I have hundreds of movies in my collection. Romantic comedies are my favourite, but I do enjoy a good scare, suspense thriller or action movie. I am a huge animal lover and would love to one day own my own farm where I could have dogs and horses running around. I actively volunteer through my local Humane Society. Animals always bring a smile to my face. I am a focused and driven person in and out of the class room. I believe that you get out of life what you put into it. I know where I want to go and am putting the pieces in place to get there. It would be great to find someone who has the same outlook in their own life. On top of school I also work a full time job as a retail manager. I believe in living life to the fullest and making the most out of every opportunity that comes my way. I'm up for anything. Whether it be a new food or exciting adventure. My family and friends would definitely say I am compassionate, loving, passionate, kind, empathetic, driven, confident and most importantly...strong. Family and friends are what have always enriched my life and made me into the person I am today. I'm very close with my family and I hold my friendships dear to my heart. Surrounding myself with wonderful, positive people is important to me and I would love to meet someone who believes in the same values. If you are sweet and a traditional romantic (opening doors, flowers, dancing, poems perhaps), if you can make me laugh, if you are supportive and will push me to always better myself, if you can talk seriously with me about an issue, but then also roll around on the floor tickling me, if you care about people and the world then you are the guy for me. Bonus points if you like animals :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference