Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Valley Stream, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to play a game, don't waste my time.

In her own words

It is what it is. I tend to be laid back, and grounded, but can be stubborn from time to time. When the weather is warm and sunny, I enjoy going for long jogs in the park to relax and clear my head. I'm a beach bum in the summer and am up for any type of watersports. I'm a NY Mets, NY Giants and NY Islanders fan. I'm also a music junkie. It keeps me sane, especially when I'm driving around. I love going to concerts, but haven't been to any in over a year. I also enjoy traveling. Each time I visit a different state, or country, I feel like I gain more wisdom. I can be sarcastic and blunt at times. Oh yea I'm very random as well! I outgrew the bar/club scene. I rather go out to dinner and have a few drinks, or hibernate in the cold weather. I enjoy cooking and Nutrition. I always read the food labels. I come from a good Italian family. Aside from my parents and siblings, the rest of my family is overseas. I try to visit them every summer. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and values, and who wants to learn from one another and grow together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Sicily, Rome, and Florence. Atlantic City/Jersey Shore esp in the summer. Anywhere tropical, especially when it's freezing in NY!


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy seafood, spicy food, and Italian. There's nothing better than going to a nice restaurant on the water. My favorite colors are green and pink. I mostly listen to rock music. I'm also a big fan of the 80s hairbands! I also like dance music.

For fun

I enjoy traveling. I try to plan 2 big trips a year. I visit Italy every summer. I like going to sporting events. Spring Training every Spring. Wineries, Movies, Broadway Shows, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Billing Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian/Sicilian. Some of these "stereo types" that seam to fit me are Temperamental, Passionate, I can cook well, I talk with my hands, and tend to project my voice. (it's not yelling)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I don't go to church regularly, but I do pray and believe in God. I wear a cross almost every day.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor in Business Administration. I also have CPR Certification and Personal Training Certification.