Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Windsor, ON, CAN | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in life

In her own words

It can sometimes be hard to describe yourself in a few short lines, But here it goes. I am an honest, caring and compassionate person. I have a great career and 2 wonderful children. I would say I'm in the best place I have ever been. I have an amazing family, career and I've been fortunate enough to explore a new chapter in my life. I am very family orientated. I am looking for a guy who is honest, fun, who shares some of those same values. Someone who I connect with intellectually, and morally and who has a great head on his shoulders. A guy who loves to travel and see new things. I just got back from Quebec City and I have the travel itch now so I would love to find someone to travel with. I am a very grounded person, and I am looking to spend my life with the right person. In my spare time I enjoy theatre, reading, spending time with friends and family. I love to travel and hope to find someone who has similar interests. On a quiet night in I like to relax with a glass of wine. I have many great people in my life, but I am looking forward to sharing my life with someone special.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My new favourite place is Quebec City. Went there this past weekend with 3 great friends. Disneyworld for my kids, Stratford. I hope to travel to Europe some day but for now I will have to settle for my trip to the Mayan Riviera in the New Year


University of Windsor, Windsor, ON

Favorite things

I love listening to 80's and 90's bands such as U2 and the Cure. Huge fan of Sam Smith, Ed Sheeran and Ellie Golding. My favourite station is 98.7. I love to read all different kinds of books. I love the Walking Dead. Can't wait for the next season!

For fun

Theatre, reading, getting together with friends for a nice dinner and a glass of red wine. I enjoy spending quality time with my children.

Last read

Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
social worker-work in the Criminal Justice system
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral