Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Traverse City, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet & Sexy......Simple life !!

In her own words

I am a single mom of three ...I'm looking for a man who has kids and likes to have fun ...i am a very unique woman and will try it all ... i don't want no drama or no immature man and no bs....lets have some fun I'm a honest woman i may come off a lil blunt sometimes but i can't do the's about respect really...i really enjoy summer Ilove tubing all day with my crazy family especially when it usually turns into a crazy adventure the four hour tube trip that turned into a two day experience lol i don't even know how to put it but we ended up camping on this island and building rafts and drinking a lot .....after gettin way sunburnt and having a blast i realized i have a great life !!! I also love hanging in the woods two trackin that's always fun my oldest sons a baby bout it but my daughter is all for it ...go figure and i like campin especially night bonfires.. i can be very spontaneous so hope u can keep up my kids yell at me a lot :-) they prob think I'm crazy i think I'm pretty cool i try to teach my kids to appreciate what they have cause many don't have anything so i make them go volunteer with me their nine seven and three so it's good for them ...i do a lot with them ..i will go fishin but i am not touching that worm or fish lol they creep me out but ill go with u.....ill go hunting but I went with my son and cried when he killed a turkey :-) ...pretty much I'm a down to earth woman i love my kids a lot and enjoy the simple things .....p.s. I'm a gemini so u will never get bored !!!! Yes its came down to me going on a match site cause all the men I've met are doushs .....hopefully your not :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love warm weather the beaches up here are beautiful.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking I've took several chef i like a variety of food and I'm an amazing far as music really depends on my mood ...i love funny movies and comedy. i like scary movies just not watchin them alone lol

For fun

I just moved to traverse city u gotta show me

Last read

I just read the book A Child Called sad i think everyone should read this book its a true story about a boy who was abused and it will make u be so humbled and appreciate everything so differently ....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently takin classes for law...opening a resturant with my ma
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix of indian ,finish ,german and irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus and am thankful
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going to school for law and i am currently opening a resturant with my ma