Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Orland, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take a good woman for granted. Someday someone will come along and appreciate what you didn't...

In her own words

I am a easy going person who likes to try new things. When people first meet me I am shy, but once I get to know you I open up pretty quickly at times. I have never tried an online dating site before so this is all new to me. I just moved back from living back in Kentucky for almost 5 years, so I'm starting fresh with everything. I am happy I am living back in California though, because it was hard not being able to see my family very often. I am looking for a guy that isn't going to be playing head games with me and is really trying to find a connection with someone for real. My ideal guy would have a sense of humor of course, can make a girl laugh, is down for trying new things, likes to travel, down to earth, easy going, has confidence, knows how to put the romance on in a relationship and who would be like my best friend : ).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a little yorkie called Diva and I love her to death, she is like my kid for sure . I also have a horse named Glowie and shes a strawberry roan and I used to show her when I was younger, but now I see her every once in a while when I visit mom.

Political views

Middle of the Road


WyoTech, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of foods, I'm not one of those picky kind of girls for sure. I like a varitey of music from classic rock to country, R&B, rap, rave, and so on. I have always wanted to go to a concert, but haven't had the chance yet!

For fun

When I have some free time I like to hang out with friends, catch up with my mom, travel, go see a movie, go to car shows, rodeos, maybe ride on the back of a bike, and horseback riding if I get the chance and spend time with my yorkie diva.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to an automotive school in Laramie, WY called WyoTech and I took collision/refinishing, street rod and business management. I really enjoyed learning everything and I wanted to become a custom car painter.