Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to settle down but it wont settle for just anyone.

In her own words

I work a lot during the week and thank god I love my job! Since I don't have a lot of free time during the week, once work is done for the day you can find me at home with my rescue pup. On the weekends I try to stay active, catch up with friends and family a relax a little bit. I love country music, traveling whether local or abroad, the beach, cupcakes, local seafood, my rescue pup. I love all fairs and festival as well and love to get out and explore new areAs for hiking or strolling. Something interesting about me? Well, I believe in the little things in life: romance, good morning texts, surprises etc.My ideal match would be someone who is honest, reliable, easy going, hard working and can enjoy a good cuddle cuddle session and Netflix. Oh and please, don't be a bar fly. I enjoy a few drinks with friends but I'm long over being drunk all the time or living in the bar, so you should be too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a huge soft spot for animals especially dogs and cats. However, I've had birds, lizards, frogs, dogs and cats. I'd probably have a zoo if it was allowed, there's something to be said for the love of an animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

see above


University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I'm a seafood nut, steamed crabs are my absolute fav! I have a soft spot in my heart for most animals. My favorite color is pink and i'm a true girly girl but I like being out at the parks as well. I see the value in the little things in life.

For fun

I love the beach, shopping, Atlantic city (for fun), the harbor, being out of the boat and good times with great friends.

Last read

Textbook or work email.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Operations Associate
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm also polish, german and a few other things.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm catholic but not staunchly so, typically I attend on Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Business, what's next..maybe an MA in Education?