Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-49 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lover of all things interesting, new, and unique seeks to experience all that life has to offer.

In her own words

The Basics: I recently moved to Dallas to pursue my first career after college (BS in Aeronautical Science and Air Traffic Control). I've never been one to turn down a wonderful opportunity; so, when my dream company offered me a full time job, I jumped at the chance. Currently,I'm working towards earning my CFI-I (flight instructor-instrument) license. As part of this new job, and my overall career, I travel often. I love exploring new places! That being said, don't let distance discourage you from writing me. In my free time, I love to do relaxing things including reading, watching too much football, baking, cooking, and shopping (it's my one vice, honestly! ;) ) I'm almost addicted to being outside; I play lacrosse, swim, run, and hike. Because flying (the two things I spend the most time doing) can get to be really technical, I love to relax by listening to music, drawing and painting, and writing poetry. I also play the piano and violin. I'm pretty decent at cuddling. Don't believe me? Come see for yourself... :) What I'm looking for: I'm looking for my best friend. I'm a firm believer that the best relationships come from the best/closest friendships. While I wouldn't mind spending time apart pursing individual interests, having common interests is very important to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I'd love to have a larger breed of dog. Unfortunately, my apartment and frequent absence from it wouldn't be fair to the dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Washington, D.C. I lived there for a short time, a few years ago. Some of my other favorites are Dallas (of course), Orlando, and San Francisco.My job allows me to travel all over: each city has its little things that make it great.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I'm a huge foodie! I'll try anything once--as long as it won't make me sick (I'm allergic to shellfish). The same goes for movies, TV shows, and books. I love new experiences.

For fun

I don't get too much free time with work and flight training. When I do manage to find some, it's most often spent reading and watching movies. On my weekends, which are 3-4 days long, I love to pick a new place to travel to and experience.

Last read

The last novel (series) I read was "50 Shades of Grey". I had to see what all of the hype was about. I should probably go hide my head in shame now. Redemption time: I love the classics. I just finished re-reading Dante's "Divina Commedia".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Pilot and Crew Scheduler; I'll let you guess which one of those pays the bills right now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My pale skin gives away the fact that I'm Irish/German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic; however, I have not been to Mass since I moved out of my parents' home. In all honesty, I have more of an agnostic take on spirituality.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Aeronautical Science and Air Traffic Control. Currently working towards my M.S. in Aeronautical Science.