Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Grass Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good guy....

In her own words

I am a very easy going, friendly girl who enjoys laughing and smiles a lot, but I can be very shy at first. I want to find someone to enjoy the fun things in life, as well as someone that will be there to support me when times get tough. I want a guy who values family and friends, enjoys just spending time and being with his girlfriend and is looking for a long-term relationship that will eventually lead to marriage and a family, someone who I can also call one of my best friends. I am not into the bar or club scene at all and I only drink occasionally. I would much rather hang out and bbq with friends or go to a movie and dinner. I come from a big, extended family. They are extremely important to me, we are all very close and spend a lot of time together. My family is the thing that makes me smile the most, especially my two beautiful nieces. For that reason it is very important that my significant other values family and would enjoy spending time with mine. Some of my favorite things are hiking especially in the mountains, camping, swimming and 4-wheeling, snowboarding, (although I am still working on getting good at it).I also enjoy spending time at home, just hanging out, cuddling, watching movies or cooking dinner together. I love thunder and lightening storms and watching it rain or snow. I am afraid of snakes, spiders and heights. I also do not like scary movies at all! I am not really sure what else to write here. I am just looking for a guy to share my life with. Someone who will treat me with love and respect, is fun to be around, has a good sense of humor and would eventually like to get married and start a family together. If you want to know more about me just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Tahoe, mostly the North Shore towns. I enjoy being in the mountains as well as visiting the ocean on occasion. I would definitely like to travel more since I haven't been very many places.


Walden University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country music and it is definitely my favorite. I don't watch very much TV right now, but I enjoy funny shows as well as some History channel shows and CSI, Law and Order: SVU, House and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

I spend most of my free time with my family and friends. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as hiking and camping. I also like shopping and going to movies.

Last read

I would have to say the last book I read was probably a children's book. I enjoy reading, but haven't had a lot of time to do it recently. The last book I read was "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Family Support Specialist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor Degree in Child Development