Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Washington, IN, USA | Seeking men 47-60 within 500 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Young energetic woman looking for an intelligent, fun guy. I spend time In Destin Fla also so I am open to "where" my match is from.

In her own words

About me and who I am looking for: I am an intelligent woman and have enjoyed plenty of success professionally and otherwise. I’m confident in following my sense of direction, and make it a consistent priority to take care of myself. My energetic nature drives me to dream big and accomplish the things I set out to do. I am really interested in finding a nice gentleman for fun and companionship. I think beauty is important on the inside as well as the outside. As a sociable person, I tend to make new friends quickly. I enjoy laughing as well as making people laugh. I believe in being kind and I am a great listener. A good first impression goes a long way! I live a healthy lifestyle and I prefer a man that does the same. In relationships I enjoy being a woman and treating my man like a man. Keeping a nice home, cooking nice meals and spoiling my partner is my idea of a peaceful relationship. I get a lot of satisfaction from the bond a man and woman can enjoy. I am kind of old fashioned like that. I am attracted to strong, but mild-mannered men who understand the importance of being themselves in life. My match is caring and family-oriented, but he always sets aside time just for himself to stay healthy and feeling good! A sweet disposition really appeals to me, although I encourage my match to embrace his masculinity, too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The carribean, New Orleans for great food and music, Nashville Tn, Destin Fla, Savannah Ga. I also enjoy time at my home in Indiana. It's peaceful here.

Favorite things

Sushi, Good southern cooking, Healthy foods, Shoes, Clothes, My family, travel, exercise, Live music, college football, IU basketball, the ocean.

For fun

i enjoy cooking, decorating, yoga, fishing, biking, motorcycling, travel, hiking, seeing family, dining out, concerts, decorating, movies, dance, spending time with friends, sporting events, Broadway shows, camping and more.

Last read

I just finished both An Invisible Thread and Master your metabolism...I love health Books. I have a whole library full. I also Love Cookbooks, Magazines, News. I read 50 Shades of Grey, all 3 books, and i highly recommend to males and females alike!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I was a Restaurant owner for the past 7 years but my business was destroyed a year ago. I love food and all things related to food! Still have not decided what the future holds for me. Taking some time to spend with my parents and travel a bit now.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran. I have a strong inner faith of my own but have not attended church for several years. May attend some in the future.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was married right out of high school and we went into a very successful business, keeping me from going to college. But I feel one is never too old. My Grandfather went back to college for several degrees when he was in his 50's. I admire that:)