Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How many blind dates do you have to go on before you get a free dog?

In her own words

I love going out for a good time, but I am also sensible and love to hang out and watch a movie or stay in and cook dinner. I enjoy art and history, travel, comedy, fast cars (i miss mine), and dancing. Give me a good bottle of wine and interesting conversation and I'm a happy camper. Then again, I am always up for a good show, movie, art museum, weekends away, BBQ's, learning something new, camping (car camping or making it work at the Four Seasons). Life is too short to sit around and wait for something to happen and unless you take a proactive approach to your life you lose out on so many opportunities and experiences. I would like to find someone that feels the same way and is encouraging of that attitude. As far as a match goes: I am looking for a man who is not afraid to show emotion, who will communicate with me, and be honest. I value the importance of communication and having our own interests. Being around someone ALL the time is not my forte, although when I'm in a solid relationship spending as much time together as we do with friends and family is a must. I would like to find someone that values family, hard work, and treats old people and animals with respect. He should like his family and see and/or talk to them often. This person needs to understand what it takes to make a relationship work; that life happens...there are going to be ups and downs, but its the good times that outweigh the bad. If you're still reading: I'm the girl next door who threw a party when her parents weren't home, had people over way too late, and did all the stupid stuff young people do so I don't need to do it over and over again - certainly not in my 30s! I learned from most of my mistakes, sometimes had to learn the lesson twice, and count my blessings. By no means am I a religious fanatic or anything - but I believe in God and Karma. When you boil it down most of what I know I did already know in kindergarten - keep your hands, feet and objects to yourself, or someone will slap you, step on your feet, and take your stuff.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two Maine Coon kitty cats. They think they are small dogs, not loud or obnoxious (except when it comes to treats) and are very friendly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence in October is beautiful, but I could definitely return to Africa, climb Kilimanjaro again, Bosnia for Easter? Anywhere in the world and I'm up for it. I love Santana Row, the City, but I also love cute little cafes and swanky wine bars

Favorite things

New socks, kittens, puppies, a sweaty guy who just won his football game, daffodils, art, creativity, the opera, dinner by candelight, camping with friends, the first snowfall of the season, vanilla, gardenias, The Thorn Birds, Oprah, roses...

For fun

Going out on the town, movies, hot yoga (love it), hitting the beach with friends, going to art and wine festivals, the gym, reading, BBQ's...the list goes on. I love good bottle of red wine and Italian (shoes, men, food) all works for me.

Last read

Work stuff? I try and read a "fun" book every month and am open to suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
The Paper Chase
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in the Bay Area - the whole 'clan' is here. I managed to survive an all girls Catholic high school, and then on to some Jesuits schools.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Yes I am Catholic, but more of a 'cafeteria Catholic' if you will. I tend to go to church for Easter, Xmas, baptisms, etc.
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Paperwork on the wall does not equate to common sense. Unfortunately my profession requires a certain amount of paperwork to be qualified