Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm an incredibly active fun loving person with a passionate heart. I'm looking for a partner to enjoy all the wonderful things in this life

In her own words

In 2006 I was diagnosed with a brain tumor that forced me to move back to Sacramento from New York. Thankfully I had an amazing surgeon and was able to recover. I guess I decided to write this because I really feel like my life started then. After a traumatic experience such as that, you find yourself really appreciating everything in your life. Being content and satisfied with everything that I have is such a wonderful feeling. That being said, I never imagined that finding a partner would prove to be so difficult, right?! I guess I'm just seeking an individual with a passion for existence like myself. Loyalty, integrity and a general exuberant nature are important to me. In relationships I believe it's not only important to "love" your significant other, but to "like" them as well. I love to workout, travel, eat amazing food and savor a tasty libation from time to time. I'm always open to new experiences and adventures and now seek out a best buddylover to share it all with. Im drawn to intelligent driven men, witty banter and a man who can make me laugh. Added points if you can hold your own in a sweaty yoga studio and major points if you like motorcycles. I used to ride and and just signed up for my certification course. After that...track school!! I love my life :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a soft spot for the larger dogs. My parents have a 3 pound chihuahua that rules the entire house. My mom literally hand cooks her meals. It's pretty hilarious. I used to have a massive bloodhound named Hamish and I miss him dearly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try to get out of dodge on the weekends. Mini vacations I call them. I frequent the bay area as well as LA and New York. I lived there for 2 years and try to visit at least a few times a year.

Favorite things

I have a pretty eclectic taste in music. My sister is in an incredible band with her husband. She moved recently and I miss them so much! When I'm not at work or being active I love hanging with my family. My dad and I drink wine on the porch sundays

For fun

I have a profound love of anything physical or outdoors so I definitely look for those similar interests in a partner. Im also passionate about food. I have a relativly adventurous palate and find solace in the kitchen. Pinot Noir makes me very happy

Last read

I'm almost done reading Outlander by Diana Garbaldon. My favorite book of all time is Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts. I balanced the brutality of Peoples History of the United States with the fluffy Twilight books. I'm embarrassed to admit that



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ive been a hairdresser for 12 years. I also am certified to teach yoga but currently just practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Spanish, Irish and Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference