Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Think like a man

In her own words

There's not much to say (can you tell?) when it comes to my description. I truly am not trying to describe who I would like to be-I really am like this. I'm a simple person looking for simplicity in someone else with an added bonus of something called "ambition". An ambition is better than no ambition so please, no "unmotivated genius". I completely respect a person who is not only honest with himself and to others, but can accept honesty in return (side note: B fits, whining, huffing and puffing does not qualify as "accepting"). I am resourceful; I enjoy having my own space and am completely not in the mind frame of thinking that every encounter is "THE" relationship that is going to last forever. I must not have seen enough princess movies. In fact, I think I do better with friendships than relationships, but there's always room for improvement, even if relationships give me the "heebie-jeebies". I guess it's about that time- to grow up. I hope to encounter someone who generally instills the same motto, therefore, no leeches. I enjoy the company of folks who tend to handle their business and do not expect others to carry their weight for them, therefore, no free loaders. I LOVE to laugh (I don't think I have an annoying kick to my laughter), joke around and be a goof ball nerda, but I can have a serious side when the occasion arises. I have no tolerance for posers, manipulators and/or non-genuine guys. Someone who is truly honest, sincere and genuine exudes it in his demeanor-that, or you've taken fakeness to pro level. I would like to think that I am not a superficial person by any means, but come on; I DO have to find you a little attractive. Yes, looks fade and for some folks, they fade real quick, but there has to be some spark of physical attraction to want to open up lines of communication. Something that can be unusual about me, when being in a car, I enjoy being the passenger, looking out the window and experiencing comfortable silence. I'm not pissed, but I do enjoy silence when I'm observing and "taking in" my experience. Therefore, total shhhhh when movies are playing. Believe it or not,I will tell you to shut up or take your babbles to another seat. I love muscle cars with powerful engines. Something about flooring it, being deaf from the "vrrroooommm" noise and thinking you're indestructible being behind metal (not plastic) gives me the joy in the world....screw disneyland! Nice days riding "B" on a Harley and feeling like yelling "weeeee" down wine country roads also generate the same effect. Although, the non-seat belt factor and the idea of flooring it when at any point, some a-hole can cut you off, doesn't seem too appealing when you actually "think" about it- that's when you want to fall off the seat or get dropped off on the side of the road. I suppose I should mention, I have no sisters, 3 brothers and lots of guy cousins, perhaps this is where the interest comes from. I swear, I didn't jump ship! One very important factor, I have a dog that I adore and spoil so if by chance, you're the type to warp into a traumatic experience and therefore, can only be around little kickers who hang off your pant pockets, we're not the ones for you. He goes just about everywhere with me, so if you're a real shady dude, the senses tell all. Let's see, I think that's all I can say that may scare off any dude. BUT in retrospect, I would like to think I don't ask for much. I would like to get to know who you are, in hopes that you are not afraid to show it. Unless of course, you're a real class act nut case, of which, you've read too much so please click on to someone else.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I love my Pit-bully

Favorite hot spots

Can't say I have a favorite spot. I tend to go up to Chico fairly's home to me.


Mount Holyoke College, South Hadley, MA

Favorite things

I love to watch movies! Not a picky movie-goer, but enjoy the big screen, popcorn and slurpy in hand experience,anytime. Fav shows include Boardwalk Empire, Downton Abbey, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Sons and re-runs of House.

For fun

Sleep, travel and spend time with the doggie

Last read

A text. As far as lite reading, Of Love Other Demons by Gabriel Garcia Marques



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Super-duper family oriented. Real close knit with my parents and brothers.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I tremendously value hard work and sacrifice.