Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-56 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
1 special man requested! I will happily stay single until someone sweeps me off my feet. Email if a fit. I look better in person-promise!

In her own words

My life is wonderf and I will not settle for just anyone. I am vibrant, fun, sophisticated and know how to enjoy life and celebrate the blessings. I understand the needs of a man, and know what I want and know what I do not want. I believe in balance with everything in life though my ambitions are high. I love with my whole heart when someone earns it. I am a GENUINE and PASSIONATE person. I would appreciate a partner who is equally giving and with a positive outlook on life. I am selective with who I spend time with and have wonderful friends and family. I am athletic (fit with the right curves in the right places), funny, and have many interests including teaching most styles of yoga and other specialty classes. I wear many hats and have many talents and successes. I have an open mind and can make adjustments to change and redirect goals and priorities when necessary at all levels. I am a lover, truly fun and authentic, know how to dress fashionably for every occasion, full of adventure and the kind of friend you appreciate having in your circle. Not to mention the kind of woman a man loves to have on his arm at any event. My two angelic "mini me's" are as easy to love as me. The most polite, intelligent, beautiful gifted children that make me proud. I am ready to explore new things with the right person and will not settle for less than undying passion, mutual dreams, and support to each other for the most fulfilling life in all categories. I have so much ENERGY and LOVE to give a like special man. The love and friendship I give my man is second to none and we all know mutual attraction is key. I try most anything and the fun things again and again. Things that touch my soul: My daughters, water and sand, moonlight, kids laughing, great food and conversation, people helping others, a variety of music, authentic and passionate people, nature, faith and hope that people live by, love in the simplist love: love and look forward to finding the real deal. My kind heart, acute mind, experiences, travel, and education enable me to get along with most everyone in any environment. I've been told (my entire life), that I LIGHT UP A ROOM when I enter with my smile and positive energy from my eternal and external beauty. That being said, my eyes are only on my man and I try to fulfill his every wish if we are in committed relationship. I want someone that enjoys traveling, cooking/entertaining at home, dinning out, wants to share a healthy lifestyle where we get better with age, and live life to its fullest--bringing the best out in each other! I have wisdom from many life experiences and a quick sense of humor. I am sharp so don't let the blond hair fool you. I have achieved a lot and look forward to sharing other dreams with a very special man that is equally kind and ambitious. If you are not ready to embrace two incredible young girls-if things got serious- than don't reach out as to prevent wasting my time. I can throw on jeans to watch a sporting event- a business suit for corporate life- a cocktail dress for sexiness- a dress for church--or workout attire to get a great sweat on. I walk the walk and don't just talk. I am game for most anything and KNOW HOW TO KEEP CHEMISTRY ALIVE, but it takes two and the intense connection I am holding out for to settle down again. I am loving, loyal, athletic, smart, fun, and confident- yet sweet (and suweet)! My two amazing daughters are equally beautiful on the inside as the outside. Everyone they meet is truly blessed to know them. They visit their dad on a regular basis, so I do have time to date. I have great character, morals, and family values. I respect my inside beauty that I hope you experience if we are a fit. Email if you truly believe we are a match based on our criteria, as I will not date just to date. It may take me awhile to get back to you, but cheers for taking time to read and perhaps CHEERS TO "US" !!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

One retired champion..Italian greyhound (the smaller breed), and his brother. ... Smart, handsome, muscular little pets that don't shed and are great pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It is who you are with that makes it a hot spot-not the location.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Family, Fitness, Traveling; Variety of music & food; Sharing a my gifted passions; Supporting my two angels (and honey) with their interests; Outdoors, Art; Laughing; Being in love; Passion is extremely important to me in everything I do.

For fun

I will try almost anything with someone I love and trust. Life is short and being with a person you laugh and grow with is wonderful.

Last read

A variety of books and magazines as I have many interests and many reads going at once. I also consistently read daily devotionals/verses from Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Successful background in medical/health and serve on boards for non-profits. Most importantly- mother of two future SUPER STARS!
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Looking forward to enjoying God's plans for my future. Maybe it includes you in small or large capacity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Graduate from Texas A&M University. I carry other educational accomplishments and certifications as well. When you learn my history, it is impressive background both professionally and personally.