Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for the one...

In her own words

Who I am: I'm a single mom who is looking for a man that loves to laugh and is affectionate. I am attracted to guys that are taller than me. I'm a tall girl (5'9") and I wear heels a lot which I love but I can rock the T-shirt and jeans too. I love to cook & watch movies. I work out several days a week and would love a workout partner. I'm sassy but sweet and sensitive but bold at the same time. I'm confident and sarcastic and looking for my perfect match. I am looking for a man that knows that communication is the key to a lasting relationship and wants to open his heart. I don't mind if you have kids already as long as you would except mine but not looking to have more. The man I'm looking for is also romantic and funny & puts God first in life. For fun I'm often found at the batting cages hitting a few balls (my favorite sport is baseball) or at the shooting range with my Taurus Millennium 9mm. 5 things I can't live without: Faith, COFFEE, family, my cell & intimacy With all this being said...I am NOT here for random hook ups or one night stands. Please only message me if you're looking for something serious. I'm optimistic and excited for the future. Good luck to you :-) side note- a profile with no picture is creepy and I won't respond. If your profile says you're here for casual dating and no commitment. ..I won't respond as I am definitely here for a relationship/commitment and something real. No games.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I don't mind pets but I don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just to name a few...Starbucks, movies, restaurants with great ambiance, ice skating, comedy clubs, sporting events. I love to go anywhere and watch UFC fights.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I enjoying cooking and love to dance while I'm cooking. I enjoy music very much and dancing just makes you feel good. My favorite color is yellow. My favorite flower is Gerbera Daisy. My favorite song is..

For fun

I love going to the movies I LOVE dancing.I love to read and relax but also enjoy being outside or at a spa. I enjoy coffee outside in the morning. I like sporting events, batting cages and concerts.I love to be silly and making people laugh.

Last read

Time Traveler's Wife for the second time and The Help. I loved the Twilight Series and of course 50 Shades of Grey Series. I love comedic bios like Chelsea Handler, Ross Matthews etc. Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Former Emergency Services Dispatcher and medical student
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was offered a great position back in the corporate world and put medical school on the back burner for now.