Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sweetchristin127

40 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sweet Christian French girl waiting for a good Christian family man

In her own words

Dear one, I am on this site with the intention to meet my life partner and settle down. I am a Christian and definitely believe in the sacredness of marriage and I look for a man who is also a practicing Christian and holds strong family values. I attend Christ Fellowship services in Palm Beach Gardens and their Bible Study group. I have a spiritual relationship with Jesus. I have no interest in multiple relationships, I want to invest in a selected partner slowly but surely. I was born in Montreal (French is my first language). I moved to Europe at a young age. I lived in England, Spain and Italy and therefore I speak French, English, Spanish and Italian. I came to Florida to enjoy the perfect weather and the beautiful seas. My values and way of being is mostly European. I feel more affinities with European men or with men who have lived internationally. I have a feminine sensitive heart and I need a man who will cherish me and be protective of me. I will give him all my love and respect. I lead a holistic lifestyle: organic food, organic products for the body, gym, swimming, meditation, and spiritual workshops. I do not care much for alcohol. I spent 20 years doing deep self actualization inner work which has helped me unify the mind with the heart. I live from the heart and I am very intuitive. I have been teaching piano for the last 15 years. I love playing Chopin and the other romantic composers. I have modeled since I was 16 years old. I teach meditation and counsel people. I guide people to work with their emotions and to connect with their higher wisdom. THE TYPE OF MAN I LIKE: I hold many traditional values and I hope to meet a man who has the same. I am a loving woman who needs to feel protected by her partner so I am attracted to very masculine men. Once a man has won my heart, I will always be there for him through the better or worst. I am looking for a family man who holds Christian values. I am not a career woman, what I do doesn't provide a large income. I like a man who is proud of being the provider of the household for a sweet woman who will trust him, respect him and take care of him. I am traditional in that way in terms of male/female roles in the relationship. I enjoy being with a very intelligent man who has broad interests so that we can have stimulating conversations. I lived in multiple countries and had many experiences myself. One of the most attractive qualities I find in a man is someone who has a strong sense of direction in his life and who is very ambitious. I enjoy artistic activities such as theater plays, orchestra, concerts, etc. I am in touch with my emotions and people often describe me as very sweet and delicate. I can be very affectionate with the man I am attracted to; I love cuddling and feeling our hearts beat...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome for the exquisite architecture. Spain for the social life. Montreal for the various shows and arts. Florida for the sunshine and fabulous beaches.

College

HEC Montreal, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

I love playing Chopin and Beethoven on the piano, it brings a magical atmosphere in my life.

For fun

Swimming in the sea. Spiritual evenings and workshops Going out for dinner with friends. Visiting many countries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach piano. And I do healing work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French Canadian (Quebecoise). I left Canada 20 years ago and I lived 10 years in Europe (England, Spain and Italy) and 10 years in America. I am European at heart.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have faith in God and Jesus and hope to meet a man who also has such values. I attend the Church Christ Fellowship and I partake in women's bible study group. I have been exposed to spiritual growth for 20 years so I have an open mind.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied music and I am a certified Piano Teacher. I went to Medical School at the University of Montreal but I did not complete my studies because I believe in Holistic Medicine.