Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sweetcheeks003

36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles of Miami Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
OK, get comfortable. This will take a few...

In his own words

OK, get comfortable. This will take a few minutes (longer depending on your level of reading, shorter if you lack a sense of humor) but I promise it'll be entertaining or your money back. ABOUT ME: From the Washington D.C. area so I'm not a Miami guy, boy, papi--whatever. Being healthy and in-shape is important to me but I'll survive if I miss a workout. I'm a social person yet I enjoy my solitude. I'm big on communication so I'm comfortable speaking my mind but I also know how to use discretion--as should you. I live by a core set of principles that are non-negotiable so I have little tolerance for flakiness, bad attitudes or poor social etiquette. Teaching adult children (yes I know, it's guys too) how to conduct themselves appropriately is getting old. I have an entrepreneurial spirit so I'm not afraid to take risks in life or the road less traveled, even if that means falling down. I know how to get back up, I've done it before. Therefore most of my time and energy is spent on making my company successful. My dogs occasionally sleep in the bed with me so you must love dogs, not like or tolerate them. I am a kid at heart that has a Transformers collection but I can be serious when the situation requires it...sometimes. I drive a old-school muscle car named that's, sadly, more reliable than most people. I also have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor that I'm perfectly fine with other people not being fine with. ABOUT YOU: Health-conscious and physically active. Strong, stable and secure are three qualities that I look for. I know I'm not easy to handle and I'm OK with that. I'm just looking for one woman--maybe two but definitely not three 😜--who understands and appreciates my "eccentric" side. It's what fuels my ambition. No princesses or divas and please, no ex or daddy issues (father, baby or sugar). Being classy or a lady does not mean a woman has to cook or clean for a man. Although, she should know how--I do. To that point, being chivalrous or a gentleman does not mean a man has to pay for or go out of his way for a woman. We do it because we want to and that's what makes us a chivalrous gentlemen. A lady with class knows this. If you're looking for a guy to pick up all the checks, chase you or put forth all the effort then I'm not him. But if that's what you're looking for then just say so and own it. It'll feel good, telling the truth. I believe in a healthy balance where both sides contribute (close to) equally and inspire each other to be better. One plus one has to equal three. I promise I'm more interesting in person...or your money back!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have two adopted dogs: An 8 year old, black lab and a 3 year old shiba inu/shepherd mix (I think). I also have 2 fish, Red Fish and Blue Fish.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

my dogs, the 80's, traveling (recently discovered my wanderlust), Washington, D.C., Redskins, yoga, Instagram (shuichitake), business, technology, watching movies, whiskey/scotch, , sushi, reading, writing, classic cars, driving with the T-tops off

For fun

beach volleyball, yoga, scootin' around South Beach, dog beach with my dogs, writing (I'm a published author), hookah, going to new places I've never been and the usual fun things to do in Miami, although, I'm always down for the unusual too!

Last read

"The Four Steps to the Epiphany" by Steve Blank. I read often, between 2-3 books a month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
"Entrepreneurship is living a few years of your life like most people won’t so you can spend the rest of your life like most people can’t." Own a web-based company that focuses on healthier lifestyle habits.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
Japanese, Cuban, Armenian and Egyptian but I'm 100% Americano!
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have degrees in Exercise Science and Kinesiolgy (which is the study of human body movement and performance, in case you didn't know). Also studied Psychology.