Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 75 miles of Braintree, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want my money back !!!

In her own words

Hi there my name is Caroline and the bar scene was getting old so I figured I would try this. For fun, I love boating and the beach in the summer. In the winter, I would rather be cuddled up wearing sweatpants and watch a movie, but I am always ready for the occassional ski trip or a tropical getaway. I enjoy cooking although I am bit out of practice, so you will have to take your chances. Maybe we should call for takeout instead. I am full of energy and like to play as hard as I work. Family and friends are important to me and it would be great if my match shared that passion with me. I am going this first draft here, but if this looks interesting to you, drop me a line! I hope to hear from you soon. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy taking trips to Foxwoods once in a while. I don't gamble much but it nice to go somewhere and everything be right there!

Favorite things

I do not watch a lot of tv, but I never miss Grey's Anatomy. Favorite movie is a tough question, but I have to go with Batman and Fever Pitch. I also enjoy going to the new seating at the movies were you can get dinner and drinks :)

For fun

When I get the chance, I love to travel. I also loving spending time by the ocean either on my family's boat or at the beach with friends.

Last read

I wish I could say that I read more but most of my reading is online new stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm currently working at a small a Italian restaurant . I have been there for just about 5 years. I mostly waitress but I also manage once in a while. I really like my job and the people work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic with the whole CCD bit, but I don't make it all that often to church anymore. Usually just the required weddings and such.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral