Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
alis volat propriis

In her own words

photography dancing are my passions. life w/o laughter is meaningless. craft extraordinaire. clemson football fanatic. beach lover. my family is awesome. charleston will always be my first love. knowing the difference between "your" "you're" is a must. I'd describe myself as a very social person, but I have to have "me" time. I have a large, extremely fun rowdy group of friends that I love going out with, but I wouldn't hesitate to spend a quiet Sunday at the beach by myself reading a good book. I hate running, but I recently trained and completed a half marathon just to prove to myself that I could do it. I have a quick witty sense of humor and I instantly love anyone who can make me laugh :) I'm generally a confident, outgoing person I make friends easily. I've spent the past 4 years living in Atlanta and now that im back in Charleston I thought Match would be a good way to meet new people outside of my high school/college social circle... and hey, why not? Life is short I'm looking to make the most of it. I'm looking for someone who's smart, dependable, laidback doesn't take life too seriously. p.s. I will judge people by how they treat servers. p.p.s. I guess "winking" is better than "poking", but it's still a little awkward right? Wouldn't it be cool if we could just throw out deuces or maybe even a high five? I CAN'T believe I actually have to say this to grown adults, but South Carolina fans please do not waste my time sending me "4 in a row!!" messages.... grow up. To everyone else with mature & intelligent things to say... carry on :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Definitely an animal lover. I have two cats, Lola & Wrangler, who think they're dogs and a golden/collie/something mix named Maddie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sullivan's Island, Shem Creek, Folly Beach, anywhere with live music


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Reading, Dancing, Photography, Working Out, Traveling, Live Music, Queso&Margaritas

For fun

trying out new restaurants & new activities... i love to eat & i love to be active, so it works.. i'm also a bit of a DIY nerd. ;)

Last read

currently reading my old AP Lit textbook "Anthology of American Lit" (super cool, I know)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have my own photography business specializing in weddings & portraits
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English/Irish heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral