Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Relationships don't just happen. They take time,.patience and 2 people who truly want to be together....just saying ;)

In her own words

Well about meh i'm funny and friendly i'm looking for my soul mate ,to spend the rest of my life, i like 2 laugh, i luv shooting pool, i luv 2 dance, i luv my digi cam,as i luv taking pix LOL! i work out every other day at *CURVES* to make sure im in good shape, Belly Dancing and my Zumba is so much fun to do.. i'm a very nice person whu treat people well, i enjoy other peoples humor as i luv 2 laugh, i have a good sense of humor,just 2 let you humor tends 2 be sarcastic but it is all good.i'm a very generous person,not just with material items but as a frend i'm generous with my time and help.i have a big heart. i have no shame in admitting that i'm a kid @ heart n" bit of a goofball. i'm easy 2 get along is 2 short 2 hold in 2 happy you'll live longer...............OH!! Btw Don't judge the book by it's cover...GET TO KNOW THE PERSON FIRST b4 judging..just saying ... I'm lookin for someone who is real and honest.. Adventorous and outgoing willing to enjoy what life has to offer, we only have one life we cannot let anything take control of it. but ourselves.Someone that i can beleived in..... PS..IF YOU ARE IN YOU'RE 20'S PLEASE PASS ME BY HONEY COZ' IM OLD ENOUGH TO BE YOUR MOTHER...

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
im originally from the country of beutiful tropical islands of the country is one of nicest place to visit white sands beaches and a beutiful people and the people there well treat you very well and were 90 % catholic..............
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference